Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:40:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:40:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A daily connectivity from Vasco, Goa to Mysore...!!

11093/Σ Vasco - Bangalore - Mysore Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kartik Shenoy*^  Nov 13 2012 (15:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 20m  7 halts  Distance: 807 km  1 xfers
#1. 02779/Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip
Travel Time: 15h 35m Distance: 669 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 16558/KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 13:30 +1 night
Platform# 4
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Vasco-da-Gama and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip/02779
#1!==!VSG»Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)»  -15:10-110.0428mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403802, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#2%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m1125.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#3|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58-16:00-2m1140.03712mSWRCurchorem 403706, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#4|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30-16:35-5m0158.02677mSWRSouth Goa 403410, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#5|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35-17:40-5m1184.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#6|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)18:35-19:50-75m21109.038642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#7!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  20:43-20:45-2m01142.038567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5837.0
#8|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:43-21:45-2m11179.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#9|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  22:30-22:40-10m21199.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0376.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m01275.075558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#11!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:11-00:12-1m02307.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#12!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:33-00:35-2m02330.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#13!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:50-00:52-2m02343.068597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:41115.0
#14|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33-02:35-2m02458.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#15|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:43-02:46-3m02464.053773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#16|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:30-03:35-5m12503.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#17!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m02529.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#18!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:19-04:22-3m12556.047818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#19!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  05:18-05:20-2m12600.081825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#20|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)05:44-05:45-1m02632.050907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3831.0
#21/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m22663.017918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#22/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  06:45--82669.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Rajya Rani Express/16558
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -10:30+352669.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#24/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  10:48+910:49+91m32681.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#25/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  11:04+1111:05+131m02699.068724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#26/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  11:18+1411:19+161m02713.067 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#27/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  11:29+1711:30+171m22725.078 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#28/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  11:44+2711:45+301m12743.088 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#29/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  11:58+3612:00+372m22762.062674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#30%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  12:29+2612:30+261m12792.014 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0015.0
#31%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  13:30+12-42807.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.