Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:25:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:25:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity from Nanded to Varanasi via Bhusaval. Convenient timings and safe buffer.

11127/Σ NED - BSL - BSB SachKamayani Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Nov 14 2012 (22:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 55m  41 halts  Distance: 3292 km  1 xfers
#1. 12715/Sachkhand Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 50m Distance: 532 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 11071/Kamayani Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 5m Distance: 1210 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 19:25 +3 nights
Platform# 8
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sachkhand Express (PT)/12715
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -09:30-110.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m1130.061384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#3|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  10:35-10:37-2m1159.071411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:36114.0
#4|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  12:13-12:15-2m21173.047502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#5|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  13:35-13:40-5m11236.052558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:10112.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:50-15:55-5m51348.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4867.0
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)16:43-16:45-2m01415.082351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m31508.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:20-18:35-15m41532.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Kamayani Express (PT)/11071 - Buffer: 23m
304 intermediate stations00:351550.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)19:10-19:20-10m032082.066209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#11/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  19:51-19:52-1m132116.058243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#12/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  20:13-20:15-2m232137.056267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#13/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  20:43-20:45-2m132163.043289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#14/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:45-21:50-5m232206.086309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#15/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  22:43-22:45-2m232282.082281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#16/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  23:08-23:10-2m232313.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:25-00:30-5m142389.039328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#18/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m142407.060309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#19/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  02:08-02:10-2m142474.019496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:30-02:35-5m342481.058498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#21/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  03:30-03:32-2m142534.055431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#22/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m142574.038417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1345.0
#23/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:30-05:35-5m342619.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#24/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  06:00-06:02-2m242641.069440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#25/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)06:48-06:50-2m042694.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#26/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  07:31-07:33-2m242745.065384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#27/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  07:57-07:59-2m242771.061365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#28/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  08:14-08:16-2m242786.055355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4496.0
#29/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)10:00-10:10-10m042882.070388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#30%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  11:04-11:06-2m142945.055353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#31%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)11:45-11:50-5m042980.075322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#32%==%JTWJaitwar (2 PFs)  12:06-12:08-2m143000.045308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1758.0
#33%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:25-13:30-5m243058.059250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#34%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  13:53-13:55-2m143080.049199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3578.0
#35/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶15:30-16:05-35m743158.053100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#36/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  16:46-16:48-2m143194.06695mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#37/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  17:09-17:11-2m143217.04393mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4331.0
#38/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  17:54-17:56-2m143248.04289mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#39%==%PRFParsipur (2 PFs)  18:08-18:09-1m143256.03288mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#40%==%SWPRSewapuri (2 PFs)  18:34-18:35-1m143270.02786mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#41/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  19:25--843292.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.