Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:21:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:21:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tirupati - Korba Bi-Weekly Chain, It Give a Connectivity to Raipur, Durg, Bilaspur and Korba with Tirupati. Buffer time is Little more

11214/Σ Tirupati - Korba Bi-Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by போதிதர்மன்  Nov 21 2012 (00:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 1710 km  1 xfers
#1. 12798/Venkatadri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 50m Distance: 709 km
xfer @ KCG/Kacheguda  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12251/Wainganga SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 50m Distance: 995 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# 3
 M  T  
Arrives @ 04:30 +3 nights
Platform# 2
S   T  

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chittoor and Korba

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Venkatadri SF Express (PT)/12798
#1/--/CTO»Chittoor (3 PFs)»  -17:30+2310.075305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#2/--/PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  17:54+917:55+101m1130.072371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#3/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  18:30+1618:35+205m1172.024151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#4/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+1919:05+315m5182.063115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#5/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  19:44+3019:45+301m21123.072198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#6/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  19:56+3219:57+321m01136.072191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#7/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  20:14+3420:15+341m01156.049145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#8/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  20:29+3520:30+351m01168.063147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#9/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  21:08+3421:10+332m31207.060144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#10/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  21:34+3321:35+331m01231.072141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#11/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  21:48+3721:50+362m01247.049 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#12/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  22:09+3422:10+341m01262.063 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#13/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  22:34+3222:35+321m21287.073 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#14/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)22:58+3323:00+322m21315.060243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#15/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  23:48+3623:50+392m01363.044 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1556.0
#16/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  01:05+4101:10+365m22419.056425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#17|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  02:08+3102:10+332m02473.058293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5755.0
#18|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  03:07+2503:08+271m02528.059328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#19|--|WPRWanaparti Road (2 PFs)  03:30+2703:31+281m02550.075330mSCRWanparti Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#20!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  04:14+3604:16+362m22603.071515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#21!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  04:31+3804:32+381m22621.078543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#22!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  05:00+4205:01+431m02657.075650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#23!%%!%URUmdanagar (3 PFs)  05:26+4805:27+481m02689.023581mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5320.0
#24/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  06:20+28-22709.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Wainganga SF Express/12251 - Buffer: 12m
89 intermediate stations10:300.0
#25/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  10:30+810:40+1010m13709.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38138.0
#26/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+913:20+102m13847.060291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:55235.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+717:25+910m331082.045185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#28%--%CAFChanda Fort (1 PFs)  17:40+1017:42+102m131093.079191mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#29%--%MMEMul Marora (2 PFs)  18:13+1218:14+131m031134.076202mSECRRly Stn Road, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5266.0
#30%--%NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  19:06+1319:08+132m131200.077250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#31/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  19:30+1319:32+132m131228.086230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#32/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  20:12+1620:13+171m131285.039271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1247.0
#33/--/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  21:25+821:35+810m231332.077319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5773.0
#34/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  22:32+922:34+92m231405.086353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#35/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:56+1022:58+102m031436.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#36/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+923:50+95m331467.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#37/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+1000:35+1010m541510.080297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:4864.0
#38/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  01:23+1201:25+122m041574.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:0047.0
#39/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+1102:40+1015m141621.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#40/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  03:01+1203:03+122m041647.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#41/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  03:16+1203:18+122m041662.034273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#42/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  03:37+1203:42+125m041673.046264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#43/==/KRBA•Korba (3 PFs)•  04:30+11-241710.0-287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.