Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:26:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:26:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Once a Week : Chenai Pune Ahmedabad Gandhidham.

11227/Σ Chennai Pune Gandhidham ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Nov 21 2012 (16:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 5m  31 halts  Distance: 2204 km  1 xfers
#1. 11042/Chennai Central - Mumbai CST Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1089 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 9h 20m
#2. 16506/KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 926 km
Departs @ 11:55
Platform# 4
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 13:00 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Gandhidham Junction/GIMB

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Gandhidham Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Mumbai CST Express (PT)/11042
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -11:55+1410.0658mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  12:58+1013:00+102m3169.06292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#3/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  13:14+1513:15+171m1183.06588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#4/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  13:43+1613:45+172m11113.035153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  14:25+714:30+135m51137.074115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#6/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:03+2015:05+202m21178.088198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#7/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  15:28+2515:30+252m21212.052145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#8/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  15:43+2615:45+272m21223.045145mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5339.0
#9/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  16:38+1316:40+162m31262.059144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#10/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  17:04+1617:05+161m01286.049141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#11/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  17:24+1717:25+171m01302.073170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#12/==/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  17:38+2217:40+222m11318.044194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3425.0
#13/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  18:14+1418:15+231m21343.070226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#14/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)18:39+2518:40+261m01371.060243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#15/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  19:28+4319:30+482m21419.049370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#16/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05+4720:25+5520m01447.080455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#17/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  21:04+1:0821:05+1:091m11499.057421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#18/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:48+1:0021:50+1:012m21540.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#19/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:18+1:0522:20+1:092m21569.052406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#20/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  22:49+1:0622:50+1:061m21594.061351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:33+1:0023:35+1:012m21638.019370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0538.0
#22/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:40-401:45+135m32676.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#23%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  01:57+1401:58+151m12687.066404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#24%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  02:22+1402:25+203m12713.054458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:05113.0
#25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:30+2904:40+3010m32826.063461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#26!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:55+3305:57+362m22905.053516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:03108.0
#27/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  08:00+1208:05+135m521013.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#28/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:30+1409:35+205m621089.040556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express/16506 - Buffer: 13m
205 intermediate stations09:05189.0
#29/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-1018:50+510m331278.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#30/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:59+720:00+101m231342.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#31/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  20:48+1720:50+182m231370.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#32/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:27+3021:30+273m731416.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#33/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  22:08+2222:10+222m031430.04124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#34/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:50+1122:55+125m631458.0567mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:50216.0
#35/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:45-102:55+010m241674.07018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#36/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  03:38+103:39+51m141724.06619mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1379.0
#37/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:52+1305:02+1410m241803.07137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#38/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+1005:49+111m041858.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0645.0
#39/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:55+807:05+1310m441903.07251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5466.0
#40|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  07:59+2308:01+232m141969.06229mWR382150, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#41|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  09:04+3409:06+342m142034.05954mWRGujarat 363320, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:59117.0
#42!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+2311:07+242m142151.02940mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:5353.0
#43|==|GIMB•Gandhidham Junction (3 PFs)•  13:00-18-342204.0-11mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.