Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:16:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:16:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bhopal-Nagpur-Howrah Daily

11234/Σ Bhopal-Nagpur-Howrah Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Warrier is BACK*^~  Nov 21 2012 (20:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 30m  27 halts  Distance: 2805 km  1 xfers
#1. 12722/Dakshin SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 35m Distance: 1086 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12859/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 25m Distance: 1129 km
Departs @ 23:00
Platform# 7
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 12:30 +3 nights
Platform# 23
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dakshin SF Express (PT)/12722
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -23:00+5710.070210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#2/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  23:18+1523:20+152m3121.039207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#3/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  23:32+1623:34+172m4129.083204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4664.0
#4/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  00:20+4400:22+452m2293.075189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#5/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  00:55+5601:00+565m12134.059181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#6/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  01:55+1:0202:00+1:035m12188.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#7/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  03:10+1:2303:12+1:242m12267.075178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#8/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  03:43+1:3303:48+1:335m12306.079213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#9/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  04:43+1:5204:45+1:542m02379.043264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#10/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:20+1:5505:30+1:5710m02403.066259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#11/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  05:53+2:0605:55+2:072m12429.087284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4565.0
#12/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:40+2:1306:42+2:142m12494.052373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1363.0
#13/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  07:55+2:1508:00+2:145m22557.061413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#14/==/MABAMandi Bamora (4 PFs)  08:17+2:1708:18+2:191m22574.077413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#15/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  08:40+2:1908:41+2:201m22602.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#16/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  09:09+2:2609:11+2:262m22642.060431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5453.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  10:05+2:2210:15+2:2410m12695.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#18/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  10:27+2:2510:29+2:262m42702.066496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0167.0
#19/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  11:30+2:4211:32+2:412m02769.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:10+2:1612:20+2:1610m32787.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#21/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  13:23+2:2213:25+2:232m22858.047407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:12+2:2814:15+2:273m12894.053643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  14:41+2:3414:43+2:362m22918.099733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#24/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  14:57+2:3514:59+2:382m22941.053761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4640.0
#25/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  15:45+2:4015:47+2:402m12981.084478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#26/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+2:3516:02+2:352m021000.076411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#27/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  16:22+2:2616:24+2:272m021025.052421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:35+2:3217:45+2:3510m021086.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12859 - Buffer: 11m
238 intermediate stations01:10584.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)18:55+2119:05+2410m131670.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#30/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  19:49+4019:51+402m131732.074265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#31/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)20:46+3820:48+382m031800.084319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:15104.0
#32/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:03+4422:05+442m131904.046314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#33/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:45+4322:50+445m331934.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#34/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:25+5123:35+5210m331978.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.0
#35/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+4901:30+4615m142088.087272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:31133.0
#36/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:01+1:0803:03+1:072m142221.052218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2271.0
#37/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+1:0104:27+1:042m142292.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15102.0
#38/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  05:42+1:0905:49+1:117m442394.077198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#39/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  07:08+1:1807:10+1:192m242495.068234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#40/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  08:05+1:1708:25+1:0520m542557.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55133.0
#41/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  10:20+1:1710:25+1:175m542690.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:24108.0
#42/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  11:49+1:1011:50+1:101m442798.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:407.0
#43/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  12:30+59-2342805.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.