Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:33:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:33:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chakradharpur-Rourkela- Viazianagaram- Vishakhapatnam

11246/Σ Patna=Chennai "Pataliputra" Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Nov 22 2012 (11:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 10m  25 halts  Distance: 2265 km  1 xfers
#1. 12024/Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 8m Distance: 331 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 5h 17m
#2. 12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1733 km
Departs @ 05:35
Platform# 3
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 22:45 +1 night
Platform# 0
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express/12024
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -05:35+28310.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  05:50+3505:52+352m1110.09558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
25 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#3/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  06:42+5106:44+512m3189.09748mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:058.0
#4/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  06:49+5506:51+552m1197.06850mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#5/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:13+5907:14+1:001m21122.07552mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#6/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  07:37+1:0607:39+1:062m11151.03781mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4225.0
#7/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  08:21+5208:26+535m21176.089142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3045.0
#8/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+1:0408:59+1:043m11221.076270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#9/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  09:22+1:0709:24+1:072m31250.090254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#10/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  09:52+1:1409:53+1:141m21292.058202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#11/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  10:08+1:1310:09+1:131m21306.044182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3425.0
#12/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:43+1:0510:47+1:054m51331.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)/12376
62 intermediate stations13:13201.0
#13/--/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -16:00+061532.053114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#14/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  16:42+316:43+41m21569.059172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#15/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  17:23+417:25+42m01608.065240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#16/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:13+719:15+72m01724.067234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:45+721:05+720m01825.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+622:40+65m01926.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#19/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+623:35+610m01975.064160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#20%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:15+700:17+72m221018.079184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#21%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1201:20+125m021094.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#22%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+802:55+810m021157.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#23%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+803:12+82m121170.069186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#24/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  04:15+804:17+82m021243.030360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:4855.0
#25/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05+206:20+315m021298.065228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#26/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:03+307:05+32m021345.068122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#27/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  07:26+207:28+22m021368.069139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:15+308:20+35m021423.04966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶09:35+409:55+420m221484.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#30/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+812:01+81m021634.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#31/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+812:57+82m021685.08223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0589.0
#32/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  14:02+1114:03+111m021774.04118mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2759.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+915:45+815m021833.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#34/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:12+916:13+91m021865.074 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:27107.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  17:40+517:41+551m321972.093 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#36/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+1218:57+571m322089.03521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0638.0
#37/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:03+1320:05+132m122127.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#38/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:43+1420:45+142m222182.0419mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:0083.0
#39/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  22:45+8-022265.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.