Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:54:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:54:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly. Convenient timings, adequate buffer.

11291/Σ Veraval - Delhi Ahimsa Rajdhani Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Nov 24 2012 (14:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 5m  9 halts  Distance: 1992 km  1 xfers
#1. 11087/Veraval - Pune Express
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 432 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12957/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 50m Distance: 936 km
Departs @ 08:25
Platform# 2
Veraval Junction/VRL
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Veraval Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Veraval - Pune Express/11087
#1|--|VRL»Veraval Junction (5 PFs)»  -08:25+0210.0618mWRPin - 362265, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#2|--|KSDKeshod (2 PFs)  09:11+009:12+01m1146.04445mWRGujarat 362220, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4936.0
#3|--|JNDJunagadh Junction (5 PFs)  10:01+010:03+02m0182.05487mWRGujarat 362001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#4|--|NUDNavagadh (1 PFs)  10:38+010:39+01m01114.067 WRGujarat 360375, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#5|--|GDLGondal (4 PFs)  11:06+011:07+01m21144.036140mWRGujarat 360311, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:0841.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  12:15+012:20+05m11185.050126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#7|--|WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  13:10+013:12+02m01227.07386mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0174.0
#8|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m31301.05672mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1066.0
#9|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+015:27+02m21367.05429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#10/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)16:40+017:00+020m41432.06251mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express/12957
131 intermediate stations07:00624.0
#11%==%ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -17:40+101021056.02451mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#12%==%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  17:55+1217:57+132m121062.07955mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#13%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  18:45+1918:47+202m121125.05293mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#14%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:02+1120:04+122m121190.077216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#15!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:45+2620:50+275m121242.075264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
42 intermediate stations04:05306.0
#16!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  00:55+1701:00+165m131548.073480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations01:50134.0
#17%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  02:50+2703:00+2910m131682.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
45 intermediate stations03:26277.0
#18%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  06:26+3806:28+392m131959.064219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#19%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  06:44+4006:46+402m231976.021219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4416.0
#20/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:30+40-131992.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.