Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:22:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:22:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative Connectivity, Weely. Delhi, LKo, GKP, to MFP.

11344/Σ NorthEast Shadaran Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Nov 28 2012 (17:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 93h 15m  23 halts  Distance: 2496 km  1 xfers
#1. 12506/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 428 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 15270/Ahmedabad - Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 14h 10m Distance: 635 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# 3
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 04:00 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Muzaffarpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
North East Express (PT)/12506
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -06:45+3:14310.070209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:41118.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:26+3:5408:29+3:543m21118.062191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1679.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+4:0209:48+4:033m31197.095167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#4/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  10:46+4:2110:48+4:212m31289.069153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:02139.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:50+4:5812:55+5:155m71428.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Ahmedabad - Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express (UnReserved)/15270 - Buffer: 11m
426 intermediate stations00:451433.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:40+013:50+010m541861.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#7/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  15:10+015:20+010m741933.052 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15118.0
#8/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:35+017:40+05m242051.061111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2788.0
#9/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  19:07+019:10+03m242139.07191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#10/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  19:35+019:37+02m042169.03284mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0333.0
#11/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:40+020:55+015m742202.06684mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#12/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  21:40+021:45+05m042252.06278mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#13/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+022:10+05m042272.05375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#14/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+023:10+05m042321.03969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.0
#15/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+000:55+010m052382.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#16/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+001:55+02m052436.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#17/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  02:05+002:10+05m052442.02955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:5054.0
#18/==/MFP•Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)•  04:00+0-052496.0-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.