Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:26:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:26:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Superfast connectivity, least travel time and sufficient buffer...

11350/Σ JP-VSKP S.F CHAIN ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Ankit*^~  Nov 28 2012 (19:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 5m  39 halts  Distance: 1969 km  1 xfers
#1. 12035/Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12808/Samta Express
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1729 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# 2
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 18:10 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express/12035
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:05+1210.040436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#2%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  07:13+507:15+62m115.086423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:07182.0
#3|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:22+2409:24+242m21187.045173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1153.0
#4/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  10:35+13-11240.0-169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Samta Express/12808 - Buffer: 21m
30 intermediate stations11:100.0
#5/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+4411:15+455m12240.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#6/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+5913:05+1:035m12358.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#7/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1:2614:40+1:2710m12456.088259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#8/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:42+1:4415:44+1:442m22546.050373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1663.0
#9/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1:3717:05+1:385m22609.072413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+1:5419:05+1:555m12748.053498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:50+1:5521:00+1:5410m22840.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:32107.0
#12/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:32+2:0622:35+2:053m12947.077643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#13/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  23:11+2:0423:13+2:042m02993.059761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:40+1:4502:05+1:4425m431138.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#15/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+2:0002:51+2:002m031200.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+2:0303:07+2:032m031218.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+1:5803:53+1:582m431268.081319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#18/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  04:47+2:0404:49+2:042m131341.086353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  05:11+2:0405:13+2:042m031372.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#20/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+1:5906:05+1:595m331402.041300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:55+2:0207:20+1:5825m531440.055297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#22%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  08:18+2:2008:20+2:222m031493.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#23!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  08:45+2:3008:47+2:322m031524.041361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#24!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  09:18+2:2409:20+2:252m031545.057325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#25!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  10:03+2:2010:05+2:202m031586.069336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#26!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  10:25+2:2410:35+2:2410m031609.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#27%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+2:3711:15+2:4010m031642.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#28%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  11:30+2:4011:32+2:402m131655.061186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#29%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:48+2:4011:50+2:402m031672.040233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#30%==%NRLRNorla Road  12:00+2:3812:02+2:372m031678.062248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#31/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  12:26+2:3712:28+2:362m031703.056373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#32/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  12:55+2:3212:57+2:322m031728.045360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#33/==/THVTherubali  13:45+2:1613:47+2:162m031764.027272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#34/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  14:08+2:2514:10+2:262m031774.037253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#35/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  14:25+2:2414:40+2:2515m031783.075228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.0
#36/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  15:16+2:1815:18+2:182m031828.019122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#37/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  15:23+2:3315:25+2:332m031830.057122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#38/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  15:50+2:3015:52+2:302m231854.068139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#39/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+2:3116:45+2:365m231908.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#40/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  17:28+2:3117:30+2:302m231961.01227mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:408.0
#41/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  18:10+2:20-531969.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.