Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 09:55:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 09:55:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pros:Daily Cons:Odd hour Xfer

11378/Σ Chitradurga-Mysore Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Nov 29 2012 (20:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 532 km  1 xfers
#1. 56910/Hosapete - Bengaluru Passenger
Travel Time: 11h 5m Distance: 364 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 17302/Dharwad Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
Hosapete Junction (Hospet)/HPT
Arrives @ 07:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 66 intermediate Stations between Hosapete Junction (Hospet) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hosapete - Bengaluru Passenger/56910
#1%==%HPT»Hosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)»  -14:00-??10.021471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#2%==%KGWKariganuru  14:18-14:19-1m??16.083515mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#3%==%PKLPapinayakanahalli (2 PFs)  14:24-14:25-1m??113.0-565mSWRBellary, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0412.0
#4%==%GNRGadiganuru (2 PFs)  14:29-14:30-1m??125.031492mSWRBellary, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:147.0
#5%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  14:44-14:45-1m??132.038473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#6%==%DAJDuroji (2 PFs)  14:54-14:55-1m??138.047466mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#7%==%KDNKudatini (2 PFs)  15:04-15:05-1m??145.026480mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3415.0
#8%==%BYCBallari Cantt. (Bellary) (2 PFs)  15:39-15:40-1m??160.034469mSWRBellari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#9%==%BLCTBallari Cantt. Halt (2 PFs)  15:47-15:48-1m??164.042459mSWRBallari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:021.0
#10%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)15:50-16:00-10m??165.026458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0930.0
#11|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m??195.019477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:1524.0
#12|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:25-18:35-10m??1119.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#13|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  18:54-18:55-1m??1134.050618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#14|--|THKUThallak  19:34-19:35-1m??1166.068550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#15|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  19:48-19:50-2m??1181.056577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#16|--|BAHIBalenahalli  20:04-20:05-1m??1194.040632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#17|--|CTA•Chitradurga (1 PFs)•  20:38-20:40-2m??1216.051732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#18|--|AMCAmritapura  21:04-21:05-1m??1237.023749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#19|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  21:40-22:50-70m??1250.041675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#20|==|HLKHolalkere (2 PFs)  23:04-23:05-1m??1260.063663mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#21|==|RGIRamgiri (2 PFs)  23:15-23:16-1m??1270.058713mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#22|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  23:26-23:27-1m??1280.060767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23|==|SHVShivani (2 PFs)  23:37-23:38-1m??1290.063779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#24|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  23:48-23:49-1m??1300.057752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#25|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m??2318.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  00:18-00:20-2m??2325.052773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#27|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:05-01:10-5m??2364.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Dharwad Mysuru Express/17302 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:450.0
#28|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  02:55-03:05-10m??2364.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#29|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??2411.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#30|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??2443.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#31|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44-04:45-1m??2462.053810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#32|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24-05:25-1m??2497.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#33|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00--??2532.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.