Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 02:28:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 02:28:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
arrives Tata at 3:25 am. So Layover is between 3:25 am to 6 am @ Tata.

11435/Σ Chennai-Ranchi (via Tata) 'BIT Meshra' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 02 2012 (08:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 5m  23 halts  Distance: 1851 km  1 xfers
#1. 15929/Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1682 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 58143/Tatanagar Jn-Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 169 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 11:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 23 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)/15929
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -22:30+1??10.05610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:12180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+501:43+91m??2180.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:09+1503:10+161m??2297.05912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:30-205:40+810m??2436.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:26+2806:27+281m??2495.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:51+3907:53+402m??2585.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:47201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)11:40+1312:00+1520m??2786.07111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:55278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  15:55+1316:00+135m??21064.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+1918:35+1525m??21211.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:55+2319:00+235m??21230.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  19:30+4819:35+475m??21258.05628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
31 intermediate stations03:11178.0
#12/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  22:46+3622:48+362m??21436.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:31112.0
#13/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  00:19+3000:20+351m??31548.04548mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations03:00134.0
#14/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1303:35+1015m??31682.053164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn-Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)/58143
0 intermediate stations-3:-350.0
#15/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:30+0??31682.040164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#16/==/ADTPAdityapur (3 PFs)  05:37+405:38+51m??31687.036153mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#17/==/GMHGamharia Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+405:49+51m??31693.029165mSERJamshedpur 831014, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#18/==/BIRPBirarajpur (2 PFs)  06:00+406:01+41m??31698.025200mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#19/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  06:12+306:13+41m??31703.028175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#20/==/KZUKunki (2 PFs)  06:20+206:21+31m??31706.034164mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#21/==/MIKManikul (2 PFs)  06:30-106:31+01m??31711.019170mSERJharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#22/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  06:50-206:52+02m??31717.0100188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#23/--/GDBRGunda Bihar  07:03+707:04+81m??31735.037205mSERState Highway 4, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#24/--/JHMRJhimri (1 PFs)  07:13+1107:14+121m??31741.022201mSERState Highway 4, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#25/--/HNSLHaslang P.H.  07:20-07:21-1m??31743.020203mSERState Highway 4, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#26/--/LTMDLatemda  07:29+1007:30+121m??31746.033209mSERState Highway 4, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#27/--/BKKIBakarkudi  07:35-07:36-1m??31748.064195mSERKarkidih, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#28/--/TULTiruldih  07:41+1307:42+151m??31754.066200mSERTiruldih Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#29/--/SSIASuisa  07:49+1807:50+191m??31761.063219mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#30/--/TRANTorang  08:00+2408:01+311m??31772.014245mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:112.0
#31/--/ILOIlloo  08:12+2908:13+351m??31774.022249mSERState Highway 4, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:2711.0
#32/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)08:40+2109:00+3420m??31785.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#33/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  09:09+3609:10+361m??31791.053269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#34/--/KITAKita (2 PFs)  09:19+3709:20+371m??31799.044325mSER835102, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#35/--/GAGGangaghat (2 PFs)  09:57+3209:58+331m??31826.044543mSERState Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#36/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  10:09+3310:10+341m??31834.042615mSER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#37/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  10:19+3410:20+341m??31840.025617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#38/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  10:30+2910:35+385m??31844.07633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations01:007.0
#39/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  11:35+0-??31851.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.