Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:35:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:35:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
links the interiors of Madhya Pradesh with the financial capital of india. it can also act as Chirimiri- Mumbai link with 28242.

11487/Σ Ambikapur Mumbai tri weekly link. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Metre Gauge*^~  Dec 04 2012 (23:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 1549 km  1 xfers
#1. 18242/Ambikapur Durg Express Cum Passenger (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 468 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 12102/Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 25m Distance: 1080 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 05:50 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ambikapur and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ambikapur Durg Express Cum Passenger (PT)/18242
#1/--/ABKP»Ambikapur (1 PFs)»  -21:30+25110.089615mSECRSurguja, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#2/--/KLPGKamalpurgram (3 PFs)  21:39+2821:40+301m0113.021550mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:166.0
#3/--/BSPRBishrampur (1 PFs)  21:56+2622:01+255m0119.048560mSECRDistrict Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#4/--/KJZKaronji (1 PFs)  22:17+2422:19+262m0132.049533mSECRDevipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/--/SJQSurajpur Road (1 PFs)  22:26+3022:28+302m0138.046543mSECRSurajpur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#6/--/SPDRSheoprasadnager (1 PFs)  22:40+2922:41+301m0147.058540mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7/--/KTOKatora (1 PFs)  22:50+3722:52+372m0156.083563mSECRPatna, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#8/--/BRHBaikunthpur Road (1 PFs)  23:06+4123:08+412m0175.052577mSECRNH 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#9/--/NGENagar (1 PFs)  23:18+4323:20+432m0184.040615mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#10/--/DTLDarritola Junction (1 PFs)  23:30+4423:32+442m0191.043576mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#11/--/NPRDNagpur Road (1 PFs)  23:39+4423:40+441m0196.056550mSECRKoria, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#12/--/UKRUdalkachar (1 PFs)  23:50+4723:52+472m01105.028519mSECRNational Highway 78, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#13/--/BRNDBoridand Junction (2 PFs)  00:18+3800:20+382m02117.026530mSECRKaramghonga Marg, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#14/==/BJRIBijuri (3 PFs)00:40+3201:10+3330m02126.046569mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#15/==/BATLBaihatola (2 PFs)  01:17+3601:18+361m02131.0124546mSECRBoridand, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0511.0
#16/==/KTMAKotma (3 PFs)  01:23+4101:28+395m02142.045530mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) Pin - 484334, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#17/==/HRV•Harrad•  01:40+3801:42+382m02151.052521mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#18/==/DRSNDhurwasin (3 PFs)  01:50+3801:51+381m02158.069490mSECRParasi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#19/==/MZHMauhari  01:58+4002:00+402m02166.015497mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:307.0
#20/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)02:30+2803:00+3230m32173.083489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#21/==/JTIJaithari  03:10+4303:12+432m02187.066521mSECR484330, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#22/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  03:45+4503:50+455m02224.054621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1869.0
#23/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  05:08+4205:10+412m02293.035327mSECRPIN - 495113, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#24/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  05:50+2506:00+3010m02317.047278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#25/==/BYLBelha (4 PFs)  06:24+4406:26+432m02336.084268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#26/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  06:48+5006:50+502m02366.071273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#27/==/HNHathbandh (4 PFs)  07:03+4907:04+501m02382.072283mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#28/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  07:13+5007:15+502m02392.067293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#29/==/SLHSiliari (3 PFs)07:28+5407:30+542m02407.041281mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#30/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+5008:15+5110m12431.054297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#31/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  08:46+4708:48+472m02459.024311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:229.0
#32/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+49-52468.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)/12102 - Buffer: 18m
152 intermediate stations12:200.0
#33|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:20+3312:25+355m23468.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#34/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:13+1:0514:15+1:052m13603.062319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.0
#35/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+1:0116:30+1:0210m33733.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#36/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:05+1:0519:10+1:045m13907.095 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#37/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:00+1:1420:05+1:135m13986.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#38/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+1:3922:00+1:4010m431125.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations04:55307.0
#39/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:55+1:1103:00+1:155m341432.045589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5082.0
#40/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:50+1:2104:53+1:203m641514.037 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5735.0
#41/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  05:50+1:24-141549.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.