Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:38:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:38:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bangalore City Mumbai/Pune daily Fastest via Hubli Single Change Over for Pune Double for Mumbai Also Effective for Bangalore Delhi Daily Superfast

11504/Σ Bangalore City Mumbai/Pune daily Fastest via Hubli ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Dec 06 2012 (17:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 53m  11 halts  Distance: 1219 km  2 xfers
#1. 12079/KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 470 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 17305/Hubballi-Londa-Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Goa Link Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 559 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#3. 11010/Sinhagad Express
Travel Time: 3h 48m Distance: 190 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 09:53 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

2 xfers. 11 halts. 63 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express/12079
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»-06:00-??10.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:09-06:10-1m??16.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m??169.068825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:30-08:35-5m??1166.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#5|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  09:13-09:15-2m??1211.076805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#6|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  10:09-10:10-1m??1279.074675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:48-10:50-2m??1326.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  11:03-11:05-2m??1339.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  11:29-11:30-1m??1362.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  11:59-12:00-1m??1395.053558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  13:25--??1470.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Hubballi-Londa-Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Goa Link Express (PT)/17305
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12!==!UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -16:15-??1470.061640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#13|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  16:35-16:37-2m??1490.061737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3637.0
#14|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  17:13-17:15-2m??1527.031567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0534.0
#15|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  18:20-18:45-25m??1561.051643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
56 intermediate stations09:10468.0
#16/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)03:55-04:10-15m??21029.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Sinhagad Express/11010
0 intermediate stations-4:-100.0
#17/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:05-??21029.029556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#18/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  06:10-06:13-3m??21031.043552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#19/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  06:18-06:20-2m??21035.061563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#20/==/PMPPimpri (2 PFs)  06:28-06:31-3m??21043.067569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#21/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m??21045.075574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#22/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  07:13-07:15-2m??21093.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#23/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  07:18-07:20-2m??21096.038549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#24/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  07:58-08:00-2m??21121.06655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4246.0
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:42-08:47-5m??21167.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#26/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)09:09-09:11-2m??21185.06611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#27/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  09:33-09:35-2m??21210.0307mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:189.0
#28/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  09:53--??21219.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.