Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dehri - DaltonGanj

11537/Σ Rajrappa Temple [Gaya to Ramgarh Cantt] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 07 2012 (22:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 55m  28 halts  Distance: 1429 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 11m Distance: 85 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 2h 52m
#2. 18612/Varanasi - Ranchi Express
Travel Time: 9h 52m Distance: 437 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+13310.072116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:38+2014:40+202m1122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:53+2114:54+221m12138.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:16+2415:17+251m0169.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:31+3015:32+311m3185.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Varanasi - Ranchi Express/18612 - Buffer: 6m
167 intermediate stations02:49907.0
#6/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:21+2318:23+252m02992.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#7/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:30+2718:31+291m02998.051110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#8/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  18:48+3018:48+290m021012.051122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#9/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:50+2918:51+311m021014.012124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#10/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  19:00+3019:03+293m021016.0136122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:011.0
#11/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  19:04+2919:04+310m021017.0136124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0614.0
#12/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  19:10+3119:11+321m021031.051140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  19:21+3219:22+331m021040.032142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#14/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  19:36+2819:37+321m021047.060149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#15/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  19:44+3219:45+331m021054.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#16/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:58+3219:59+341m021066.041157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#17/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  20:16+3120:17+321m021078.018171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5316.0
#18/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+121:20+610m021094.067190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:50+1221:55+145m221128.082234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#20/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+2222:20+265m021155.081296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:50+3822:52+392m021195.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+5023:20+542m121228.073515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#23/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:43+1:0323:45+1:032m021256.052459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  23:53+1:0423:55+1:032m021263.036442mECRray, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4829.0
#25/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  00:43+4400:45+472m031292.027373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#26/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+3201:45+2020m031311.032342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#27/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:55+3602:00+365m131316.064352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#28/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:50+4002:55+405m031369.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#29/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+27-431429.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.