Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 04:19:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 04:19:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast, convenient timings, safe buffer.

11558/Σ NGP-PUNE-YPR Express SK Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Dec 08 2012 (18:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 45m  14 halts  Distance: 1912 km  1 xfers
#1. 12136/Nagpur - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 889 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12630/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 0m Distance: 1023 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# ???
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 06:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 14 halts. 361 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagpur - Pune SF Express/12136
#1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:35+0??10.022315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#2/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  18:43+718:45+72m??13.080309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#3/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:42+1519:45+143m??179.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#4/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+1520:10+152m??1108.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  20:28+1220:30+122m??1128.048300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5746.0
#6/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  21:27+421:30+63m??1174.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+922:30+95m??1253.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#8/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  22:58+923:00+92m??1290.095281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3352.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  23:33+1723:35+172m??1342.050251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+800:45+1210m??2392.058209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:10+1801:12+182m??2416.099212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5692.0
#12/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:08+3202:10+322m??2508.058351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+1403:25+205m??2576.048582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#14/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)04:18+1804:20+192m??2618.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#15/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:58+2705:00+282m??2662.081539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5068.0
#16/--/ANG•Ahmadnagar (2 PFs)•  05:50+3405:55+325m??2730.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#17/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)08:00-708:15+615m??2814.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+8-??2889.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)/12630 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations11:050.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶11:05+1611:20+2215m??2889.052556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:20279.0
#20!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  16:40-1016:45+15m??21168.067556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03138.0
#21!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:48+3818:50+412m??21306.043751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:48121.0
#22|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:38+2321:40+232m??21427.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:25+1222:35+1010m??21448.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:20143.0
#24!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:55+2900:57+302m??31591.075597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:16160.0
#25|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)03:13+703:15+72m??31751.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2897.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  04:43+1604:45+192m??31848.040825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#27/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:20-2-??31912.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.