Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:52:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:52:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Change at YPR

11573/Σ Mysore Puri Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Minti*^~  Dec 08 2012 (23:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 107h 40m  26 halts  Distance: 4245 km  2 xfers
#1. 16236/Mysuru - Tuticorin Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 50m
#2. 16506/KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13m Distance: 6 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 37m
#3. 22884/Yesvantpur - Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 31h 0m Distance: 1505 km
Departs @ 18:00
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 05:40 +5 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

2 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Tuticorin Express/16236
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -18:00+3110.060 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#2/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  18:19+1418:20+141m1119.081 SWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#3/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  18:39+1918:40+201m2145.060674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#4/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  18:59+2119:00+211m2164.058 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#5/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  19:19+2119:20+211m3182.075 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#6/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  19:29+2519:30+251m2193.051 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#7/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  20:08+1820:10+222m21126.015802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5012.0
#8/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  21:00+621:15+1715m51138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express (PT)/16506
80 intermediate stations02:45638.0
#9/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -21:50+082776.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#10/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+022:05+02m32782.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express/22884
311 intermediate stations-22:-51947.0
#11/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:40+0542729.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#12/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  22:58+223:00+22m242742.060912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2383.0
#13%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:23+100:25+12m052825.042636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2358.0
#14/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)01:48-01:50-2m052883.045458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#15/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:35+102:40+45m052916.069371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#16%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:09+403:10+41m052950.048348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#17/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+405:35+65m053062.048425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3576.0
#18%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  07:10+307:15+45m053138.046215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#19%--%DMTDiguvametta (1 PFs)  08:10+508:11+91m053180.062315mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0971.0
#20/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  09:20+1009:21+101m053251.061160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#21/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  09:45+1209:46+121m053275.053150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2475.0
#22/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  11:10+1011:11+101m053350.02679mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4445.0
#23/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  12:55+213:10+115m453395.02138mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3032.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:40+715:00+920m453427.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#25/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  15:46+915:47+101m253486.04718mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:5390.0
#26/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:40+917:42+92m353576.06123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4950.0
#27/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:31+818:32+81m153626.08217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#28/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  19:58+920:00+92m353743.01031mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:3316.0
#29/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  21:33+721:35+72m053759.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:05+922:25+820m253776.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#31/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:23+923:28+95m053837.08066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#32/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  00:20+800:22+82m063907.06934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#33/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  01:25+701:27+72m363980.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#34/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  01:50+701:52+72m064012.08847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#35/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  02:21+802:23+82m164054.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#36/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  02:38+802:40+82m064076.06935mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:50126.0
#37/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)04:30+704:50+620m364202.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#38/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  05:40+6-164245.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.