Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 14:04:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 14:04:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Vikramshila from Bhagalpur

11619/Σ Sahibganj- Delhi (via Bhagalpur- Patna) Angraaj Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 10 2012 (06:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 1282 km  1 xfers
#1. 53431/Sahibganj-Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 7m Distance: 74 km
xfer @ BGP/Bhagalpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 3m
#2. 12367/Vikramshila Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 45m Distance: 1207 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 19 halts. 234 intermediate Stations between Sahibganj and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahibganj-Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)/53431
#1%==%SBG»Sahibganj (3 PFs)»  -07:05+3??10.04540mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2%==%KRMAKaramtola (2 PFs)  07:17+907:18+91m??19.04535mERJharkhand 816109, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#3%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  07:26+1307:27+131m??115.03639mERBihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#4%==%AMPLAmmapali (2 PFs)  07:34+1307:35+131m??119.03740mERAmmapali, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#5!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  07:42+1707:43+211m??124.05253mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#6!%%!%LKBLakshmipur Bhorang (2 PFs)  07:50+2107:51+211m??130.03540mERLakshmipur Bhorang, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#7!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  07:56+2607:57+291m??132.02947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8!%%!%BKSLBikram Shila (2 PFs)  08:04+3108:05+341m??136.04857mERBikram Shila, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#9!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  08:15+3708:16+391m??144.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#10!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  08:23+4208:24+431m??148.03735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#11!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  08:33+4508:34+461m??154.04641mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#12!%%!%LMMLailakh Mamalkha (2 PFs)  08:42+4808:43+481m??160.03335mERLailakh Mamlkha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#13!%%!%SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  08:55+4908:56+501m??166.02841mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#14!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:12+3709:59+2047m??174.03350mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Vikramshila Express (PT)/12367
0 intermediate stations14:010.0
#15%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15+59??174.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#16%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  11:35+1:0911:36+1:101m??198.04444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#17%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  12:00+1:0812:01+1:101m??1116.02842mERPin code-811211, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#18!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:25+1:0712:35+1:0610m??1127.05456mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#19%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  12:48+1:1012:49+1:111m??1139.04752mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#20%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  13:02+1:1113:03+1:121m??1149.03953mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#21%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  13:14+1:1113:15+1:141m??1156.02351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#22%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)13:57+1:2014:17+1:2420m??1172.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#23/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  14:23+1:2614:25+1:252m??1174.07052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#24/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  14:38+1:2914:40+1:312m??1189.06447mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#25/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  14:49+1:3314:51+1:332m??1198.04450mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:118.0
#26/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:02+1:3915:04+1:392m??1206.09148mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#27/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  15:21+1:4415:23+1:452m??1232.06849mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:39+1:4915:41+1:492m??1250.08953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#29/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  15:51+1:5415:53+1:542m??1265.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  16:01+1:5616:03+1:562m??1273.08054mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#31/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  16:12+2:0016:14+2:002m??1285.01458mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4110.0
#32/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:55+1:5417:05+1:5810m??1295.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:17212.0
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:22+1:4120:37+1:4315m??1507.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:03347.0
#34/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:40+3:3701:48+3:448m??2854.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
61 intermediate stations06:12428.0
#35/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:00+4:17-??21282.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.