Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:29:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:29:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Can use the alternate rajdhani... Daily but non telescopic... Fast travel too...

11624/Σ SBC-HWH non telescopic ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Nasir*^  Dec 10 2012 (15:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 89h 30m  61 halts  Distance: 3516 km  1 xfers
#1. 22691/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1299 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12833/Ahmedabad - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 30m Distance: 1132 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 8
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 13:30 +4 nights
Platform# 17
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 61 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22691
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+1810.061906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+722:40+82m21160.050458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+723:22+102m11193.064371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:53+1323:55+142m11226.070348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0586.0
#5/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+3101:05+325m02312.075455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:38122.0
#6/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:43+3702:45+372m12434.072406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations01:59143.0
#7/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  04:44+2804:45+291m02577.052421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations02:50147.0
#8/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:35+307:50+915m102724.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38132.0
#9/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+3309:30+342m12856.070290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#10/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50+1112:55+165m021091.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25208.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2915:30+2910m121299.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Ahmedabad - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12833 - Buffer: 17m
304 intermediate stations02:201085.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+1:2218:00+1:2510m642384.049315mCR440001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#13/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:18+1:3018:20+1:302m142399.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#14/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  18:50+1:3618:52+1:362m142446.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  19:06+1:3619:08+1:362m242465.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#16/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  19:23+1:3919:25+1:392m142485.057282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  19:56+1:3319:58+1:342m242514.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#18/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  20:13+1:3720:15+1:372m142537.072317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#19/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  20:57+1:3620:59+1:362m142587.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  21:21+1:5121:23+1:512m142619.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:10+1:3022:15+1:315m342649.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  22:24+4522:26+452m142658.058311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#23/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+1:3423:05+1:3210m342686.079296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#24/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  23:34+1:4223:36+1:422m042724.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#25/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  23:54+1:3323:56+1:332m042750.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5947.0
#26/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:55+1:2301:10+1:2115m252797.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#27/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  01:31+1:3001:33+1:312m352824.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#28/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  01:46+1:3101:48+1:312m252839.054273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#29/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  02:00+1:3802:03+1:443m152850.085 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#30/==/BUABaradwar (3 PFs)  02:14+1:4802:16+1:482m152865.091260mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#31/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  02:36+1:5702:38+1:562m152895.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#32/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:02+2:0103:07+1:595m152929.090 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#33/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  03:41+1:5203:43+1:522m052980.055234mSECRDist :- Jharsuguda, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#34/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  03:53+1:5903:55+1:592m052989.011209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0512.0
#35/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+1:2105:02+1:262m253001.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#36/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  05:32+1:2605:34+1:262m053037.075260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#37/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  06:02+1:2706:04+1:272m253072.060237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#38/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  06:34+1:2806:49+1:2515m553102.077198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#39/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  08:08+1:2808:15+1:287m253203.062234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#40/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1:4109:25+1:3910m553265.073164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:52136.0
#41/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:17+1:4011:22+1:405m653401.07742mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:24108.0
#42/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  12:46+5812:48+582m653509.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.0
#43/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  13:30+1:32-1753516.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.