Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:55:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:55:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Samastipur-Barauni-Luckeesarai- Sheikpura- Nawada - Gaya.

11654/Σ Darbhanga--Gaya Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 12 2012 (19:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 5m  31 halts  Distance: 848 km  1 xfers
#1. 53042/Jaynagar - Howrah [Dhuliyan] Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 34m Distance: 194 km
xfer @ LKR/Luckeesarai Junction  Buffer: 3h 49m
#2. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 3h 42m Distance: 128 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 11:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaynagar - Howrah [Dhuliyan] Passenger (UnReserved)/53042
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -20:10+2:20010.04573mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#2|--|KJIKhajauli (2 PFs)  20:26+2:2420:28+2:272m0112.04070mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#3|--|RJARajnagar (3 PFs)  20:42+2:2920:44+2:322m0121.05065mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#4|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  20:56+2:3621:01+2:385m0131.06061mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|PDWPandaul (2 PFs)  21:10+2:4121:12+2:422m0140.02959mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#6!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  21:28+2:4021:33+2:405m0148.04458mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#7|--|TRSTarsarai (2 PFs)  21:42+2:4221:44+2:442m0155.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#8|--|KKHTKakarghatti (1 PFs)  21:55+2:4421:57+2:512m0161.01554mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:267.0
#9|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  22:23+2:3922:33+2:4310m1168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  22:41+2:4522:46+2:465m1173.06855mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#11!%%!%TLWAThalwara (1 PFs)  22:50+2:4922:52+2:512m0177.04556mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#12!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  23:00+2:5123:02+2:522m0183.03454mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#13!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur (1 PFs)  23:11+2:5223:13+2:582m0188.05650mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#14!%%!%KSPKishanpur (1 PFs)  23:20+2:5723:22+3:022m1195.05552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15!%%!%MKPRMuktapur (1 PFs)  23:29+3:0423:31+3:122m11101.01652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#16!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:45+3:1823:55+3:2210m01105.05051mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#17/==/UJPUjiarpur (2 PFs)  00:06+3:2800:07+3:421m02114.04751mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#18/==/NAZJNazirGanj (2 PFs)  00:15+3:4400:16+3:471m02120.04751mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#19/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  00:26+3:4700:27+3:541m22128.04051mECR06278-221238, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#20/==/STJTSathajagat (2 PFs)  00:34+3:5400:35+4:011m02133.01550mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:276.0
#21/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  01:02+3:4501:03+4:031m02139.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#22/==/TGATeghra (2 PFs)  01:13+4:0801:14+4:141m02148.04147mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#23/==/BUJBarauni Flag (2 PFs)  01:21+4:0501:22+4:051m02153.0549mECRDistt: Begusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:333.0
#24/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:55+4:0502:05+4:1210m42156.03349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:126.0
#25/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria (3 PFs)  02:17+4:2102:18+4:331m02162.01047mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#26/==/RJORajendra Pul (1 PFs)  02:36+4:3102:37+4:361m12165.03449mECR851126, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#27/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  02:43+4:3702:44+4:381m12168.02749mECRMurarpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#28/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  03:06+4:4703:07+4:511m02178.02047mECRBarahiya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#29/==/MKBMankatha (4 PFs)  03:35+4:4503:36+4:541m02188.04247mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#30/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  03:44+5:0003:46+5:022m02194.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023 - Buffer: 5m
248 intermediate stations03:45526.0
#31/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:31+1:3607:33+1:362m24720.05352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#32%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  07:50+1:3707:52+1:382m04735.05447mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#33%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  08:03+1:4008:05+1:412m04745.07053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#34%--%KSCKashi Chak (2 PFs)  08:18+1:4408:20+1:442m04760.04762mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#35%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:33+1:4508:35+1:482m04770.04575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#36%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  09:00+1:4509:02+1:482m04789.07593mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#37%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  09:16+1:5309:18+1:542m04807.072100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#38%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  09:33+1:5809:35+1:582m14825.014112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:4023.0
#39/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  11:15+1:08-14848.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.