Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:11:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:11:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai to Howrah via new route. The route links Mumbai with Singrauli, Chopan, Daltonganj etc. Though the route takes more time, its an alternative route nonetheless.

11680/Σ Mumbai-Howrah (via Singrauli) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Dec 13 2012 (11:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 35m  24 halts  Distance: 2280 km  1 xfers
#1. 12173/Udyog Nagri Express
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 823 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 13026/Bhopal - Howrah Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 31h 25m Distance: 1457 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 15:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 24 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyog Nagri Express/12173
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:25+0??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:43+616:45+62m??117.010611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:07+1617:10+183m??135.05910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:18+2618:23+215m??1102.043293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)18:43+3118:48+265m??1116.068589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)19:33+3219:35+362m??1167.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55257.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+5822:40+1:0210m??1424.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
59 intermediate stations06:15399.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+2705:05+2810m??2823.072498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal - Howrah Weekly Express/13026
0 intermediate stations-5:-50.0
#9/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:35-??2823.087498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#10/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  08:12-08:14-2m??2877.063431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2185.0
#11/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35-09:40-5m??2962.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#12/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m??2984.063440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#13/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:57-11:02-5m??21036.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#14/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  11:43-11:45-2m??21087.056384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#15/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-12:15-2m??21114.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#16/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15-14:25-10m??21223.048385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#17!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  16:45-16:50-5m??21335.034400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations04:25148.0
#18!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m??21483.052376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#19!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  22:23-22:25-2m??21534.041209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#20%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43-23:08-25m??21546.039194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#21!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  00:13-00:15-2m??31588.050313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0099.0
#22!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m??31687.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#23/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00-03:05-5m??31721.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#24/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  03:33-03:38-5m??31748.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#25/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m??31788.089381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#26/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  04:39-04:41-2m??31821.059515mECR829203, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#27/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)05:46-05:48-2m??31885.041373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#28/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:15-06:40-25m??31903.043341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:1352.0
#29/==/GMIAGumia (2 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m??31955.043273mECR06544-261249, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#30/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??31976.021216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations02:1045.0
#31/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:35-10:45-10m??32021.056236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#32/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:48-12:03-15m??32079.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#33/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:33-12:35-2m??32121.06576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations02:25159.0
#34/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  15:00--??32280.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.