Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi-weekly chain on Sunday and Wednesday from Ranchi to Haridwar and Dehradun. Passengers can also board 12877 Ranchi-New Delhi Garib Rath Express on Monday and Friday or 12453 Ranchi rajdhani via Daltonganj on Saturday to reach New Delhi at 10.50 as all 3 trains reach New delhi at 10.50.

1169/Σ Ranchi--Haridwar-Dehradun fastest Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^~  Jan 09 2012 (14:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 15m  7 halts  Distance: 1612 km  1 xfers
#1. 12439/Ranchi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 1307 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 30m
#2. 12055/New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 305 km
Departs @ 17:55
Platform# 1
   W  S
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 21:10 +1 night
Platform# 3
S   T  

1 xfers. 7 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Bokaro Steel City)/12439
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:55+0110.056633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#2/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  19:55+020:00+05m11113.061246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations02:04126.0
#3/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:04+022:06+02m01239.061399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:21+023:24+03m11315.0102116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5085.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:14+300:15+31m02400.080113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:30120.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:45+501:55+510m12520.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:50347.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:45+2605:50+265m22867.088129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:00440.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:50+29-1621307.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express/12055
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -15:20+91121307.037216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#10/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  16:00+1416:02+152m121332.075216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#11/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)16:40+2316:42+232m021379.081227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#12%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)17:23+3717:25+382m021435.080247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#13%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  17:43+4417:45+442m221459.057256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#14%==%TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  18:14+4218:16+422m121486.064273mNRTapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#15/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  18:46+5218:48+522m121518.040268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0242.0
#16%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  19:50+4619:55+445m421560.041293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#17/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  21:10+50-321612.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.