Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Akola Link

11712/Σ Secunderabad Akola Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Dec 14 2012 (19:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 30m  24 halts  Distance: 1609 km  1 xfers
#1. 18503/Visakapatnam - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 1001 km
xfer @ PAU/Purna Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 57582/Purna - Akola Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 208 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# 6
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 12:30 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Akola Junction/AK

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Akola Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakapatnam - Sainagar Shirdi Express/18503
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -09:00+3610.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  09:33+409:35+42m1117.05046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  09:54+409:55+41m2133.08431mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1724.0
#4/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  10:12+510:13+51m0157.09222mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2640.0
#5/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#6/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  11:17+711:19+72m31150.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#7/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:13+812:15+82m11201.08423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0489.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  13:19+1113:20+121m31290.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:00+915:20+1120m41349.08526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:11101.0
#10/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  16:31+1316:32+131m21450.061118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:46107.0
#11/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  18:18+1118:20+112m21557.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  18:30+1418:32+142m31568.044291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:58131.0
#13/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶21:30+322:00+630m101699.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
29 intermediate stations02:13109.0
#14|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  00:13+600:15+72m02808.057524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#15|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  01:10+601:15+65m02860.047385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:20111.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:35+403:40+45m12971.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4530.0
#17!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+304:30+45m021001.061382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
Purna - Akola Passenger (UnReserved)/57582
41 intermediate stations-4:-30400.0
#18|--|PAU»Purna Junction (4 PFs)»  -07:00+14031401.049382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#19|--|MRVMarsul (2 PFs)  07:12+2307:13+231m031411.059409mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#20|--|PPLCPimpla Chaure Halt (1 PFs)  07:20+2307:21+231m131418.067394mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#21|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  07:26+2407:28+252m031423.073391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#22|--|CWIChondi (1 PFs)  07:37+2807:38+281m131434.052415mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23|--|JUNXJunona Halt (1 PFs)  07:44+2807:45+281m131439.068429mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#24|--|SIFSirli (1 PFs)  07:51+2907:52+291m131446.055461mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#25|--|PNSDPangarshinde Halt (1 PFs)  07:56+2907:57+291m131450.039449mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#26|--|BLCBolda (1 PFs)  08:04+2908:05+291m131454.052439mSCRIndia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27|--|NDPRNandapur (1 PFs)  08:14+2908:15+291m131462.038434mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#28|--|KNJJKanjara Halt (1 PFs)  08:20+2908:21+291m131465.050433mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#29|--|DNEDhamni (1 PFs)  08:29+2808:30+301m131472.071441mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#30|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  08:38+3308:40+362m131482.057466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#31|--|NVLNNawalgohan (1 PFs)  08:49+3708:50+381m131490.056476mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#32|--|MLSUMalsailu (1 PFs)  08:59+3909:00+401m131499.062534mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#33|--|KNRGKanhargaon Naka (1 PFs)  09:09+3909:10+391m131508.065497mSCRDist. Hingoli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#34|--|PGGPenganga (1 PFs)  09:14+4109:15+411m131512.046494mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#35|--|KKGKekatumar (1 PFs)  09:24+4109:25+421m131519.048504mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#36|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  09:38+4109:40+432m231529.068555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#37|--|KXXKata Road  09:49+4309:50+471m131540.055525mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#38|--|JUKJaulka  10:04+4510:05+461m131552.044471mSCRWashim 444503, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#39|--|AMWAmanwadi (2 PFs)  10:19+4410:20+441m131563.052420mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#40|--|LHDLohogad (2 PFs)  10:34+4410:35+441m131575.055358mSCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#41|--|BSQBarsi Takli (1 PFs)  10:49+4210:50+461m131588.052319mSCRDist. Akola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#42|--|SVWShivni Shivapur (2 PFs)  11:04+4311:05+441m131600.06317mSCRMaharashtra 444104, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:259.0
#43|--|AK•Akola Junction (7 PFs)•  12:30+6-531609.0-284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.