Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily chaiin where last minute journey can be done. Getting tatkal for kerala upto nagpur can be easy.

11724/Σ delhi marathwada ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Dec 15 2012 (16:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 90h 10m  37 halts  Distance: 4087 km  1 xfers
#1. 12626/Kerala Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 1093 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 11402/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1050 km
Departs @ 11:25
Platform# 3
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 05:35 +4 nights
Platform# 8
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kerala Express (PT)/12626
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -11:25+0310.075216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:53141.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  13:18+4313:21+473m11141.073181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  14:05+1:1914:10+1:205m11195.062173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+1:2916:10+1:295m11313.065213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3098.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  17:40+1:5317:52+1:5212m21411.078259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58153.0
#6/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+2:2019:55+2:205m51564.079413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:40+2:3121:45+2:325m11703.046498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0092.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+2:1723:55+2:1710m21795.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:05298.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:00+2:5604:10+2:5710m221093.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express/11402
312 intermediate stations-4:-101942.0
#10/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:00+0543035.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#11/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  07:10+2407:12+252m243111.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#12/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  07:38+3207:40+342m243144.069 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#13/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  08:14+3808:16+402m143183.034 CRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#14/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+3508:40+372m143196.016 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5013.0
#15|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  09:30+2309:33+223m143209.035212mCRWani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3721.0
#16|--|KAYRKayar  10:10+2410:13+233m143230.036231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4225.0
#17|--|LNTLingti  10:55+1811:00+205m143255.015215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:2020.0
#18|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  12:20-1212:22+22m143275.045230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#19|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  12:50+812:55+155m243296.094248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2946.0
#20|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  13:24+2513:25+261m143342.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#21|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)13:44+2813:45+281m043356.041355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#22|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  14:29+1314:30+131m143386.064401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#23|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  14:44+1514:45+151m143401.049404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#24|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  15:29+1115:30+111m143438.042 SCRBhokar, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#25|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+716:02+132m243459.028 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4822.0
#26!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)16:50+917:00+2110m443481.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#27!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  17:35+2117:37+302m343512.052382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#28|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+3218:12+342m143540.075412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#29|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  18:34+3918:35+401m143568.059422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#30|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  18:50+4218:51+441m143582.050435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#31|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  19:24+3919:25+431m143610.056464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#32|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  20:13+3420:15+392m143654.050 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#33|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  21:30+2421:35+275m243717.060558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#34|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  22:09+2922:10+331m143751.056 SCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#35|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:39+3522:40+361m143778.084 SCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#36|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  23:00+4123:01+421m043806.017 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1924.0
#37/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)00:20+000:30+1710m453830.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#38/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:25+2301:30+225m353903.047564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#39/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:35+802:40+215m053954.051589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3682.0
#40/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:16+3504:20+324m554036.058 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#41/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  04:38+2904:40+282m654054.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#42/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:07+2505:10+253m554078.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#43/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  05:35--854087.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.