Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:06:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:06:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Kolkata Chitpur(KOAA) is 6 km from Howrah. It may take around 30 min. to reach.

11745/Σ Chennai = Patna ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 16 2012 (07:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 3808 km  1 xfers
#1. 12664/Tiruchchirappalli - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 50m Distance: 2003 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 4h 30m
#2. 12325/Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 20m Distance: 1805 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# 1
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ
Arrives @ 16:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Nangal Dam/NLDM

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Nangal Dam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tiruchchirappalli - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12664
#1/==/TPJ»Tiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)»  -16:20+0110.04786mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#2/==/SRGMSrirangam (4 PFs)  16:35+216:37+12m2112.012971mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:2758.0
#3/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  17:04+417:05+41m2170.07176mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#4/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  17:50+317:52+32m31123.04245mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#5/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  19:10+019:15+05m11178.07045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#6/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  20:13+020:15+02m21246.05648mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  20:53+020:55+02m51281.06640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  21:23+221:25+22m61312.03732mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  22:05+022:30+025m51337.05610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:12180.0
#10/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+001:43+01m22517.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#11/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:09+103:10+11m12634.064 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:20+1005:30+1010m62772.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4960.0
#13/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:19+806:20+81m22832.06718mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#14/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:40+1307:42+132m32921.05123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:58201.0
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)11:40+212:00+220m221122.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#16/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+312:57+32m221183.07566mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54217.0
#17/==/BAM•Brahmapur (4 PFs)•  15:51+515:53+52m121400.06426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:17147.0
#18/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+418:30+420m221547.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#19/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:50+418:55+45m221566.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#20/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  19:25+419:30+45m021594.04628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:30115.0
#21/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  22:00+022:02+02m121709.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#22/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  22:46+222:48+22m321772.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:42116.0
#23/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  00:30+101:00+030m531888.05342mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  03:10-1-2132003.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)/12325
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -07:40+0032003.0706mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#26/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:35+110:40+15m032208.072114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:32110.0
#27/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:12+212:14+22m032318.047270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5745.0
#28/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:11+013:16+05m032363.076142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#29/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  13:58+114:00+12m032416.06254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:00123.0
#30/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:00+216:10+210m432539.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:19211.0
#31/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:29-119:44+015m032750.02484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4618.0
#32/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:30+320:40+310m032768.05182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:30283.0
#33/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:10+802:25+715m443051.059 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:00235.0
#34/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2706:30+275m043286.057174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#35/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+3408:15+3410m343377.063196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:05193.0
#36/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:20+4111:30+4110m043570.061278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#37/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+4213:00+4310m243651.078276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#38/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  13:41+4313:43+432m343704.059270mNRSirhind, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:4949.0
#39/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  14:32+4214:34+422m143753.039277mNRRopar, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5435.0
#40/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  15:28+4015:33+405m143788.045297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#41/--/NLDM•Nangal Dam (3 PFs)•  16:00+39-143808.0-355mNRNangal, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.