Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 00:10:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 00:10:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
x-fer at bsb. 4 day chain. and other three days sme train, but that run via sultanpur

11779/Σ singrauli malda town ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  Dec 18 2012 (13:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 20m  61 halts  Distance: 841 km  1 xfers
#1. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 210 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 13484/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 632 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 07:05 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Malda Town/MLDT

1 xfers. 61 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Malda Town

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -05:45+1:34110.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  06:56+1:3906:58+1:392m1150.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+1:5007:50+1:5730m0163.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20+2:1308:30+2:1910m1184.050314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  08:36+2:1508:38+2:182m1189.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#6%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+2:1909:32+3:172m11124.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#7%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  10:03+2:3210:05+3:282m01144.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#8%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+3:0211:10+3:1830m51165.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5044.0
#9 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  13:00+3:45-31209.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Farakka Express (via Faizabad)/13484 - Buffer: 22m
128 intermediate stations15:000.0
#10/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  15:00+3:5515:20+3:4220m82209.02382mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4818.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:08+3:5716:23+3:5515m02227.07184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#12/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  17:00+3:4517:02+3:452m02271.06276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#13/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:15+3:4617:17+3:462m02285.08073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:068.0
#14/==/BWHBhadaura (3 PFs)  17:23+3:4717:25+3:472m02293.05869mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  17:33+3:4717:35+3:472m02300.08269mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#16/==/CSAChausa (3 PFs)  17:42+3:5017:46+3:494m02310.05968mECRState Highway 14, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  17:57+3:5018:02+3:495m02321.09068mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#18/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  18:13+3:5218:15+3:532m02337.07571mECRDumraon, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#19/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  18:28+3:5418:30+3:552m02353.06567mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#20/==/BYNBanahi (2 PFs)  18:38+3:5518:40+3:552m02362.05066mECRBanahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#21/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  18:47+3:5518:49+3:552m02368.07667mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#22/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+3:5619:11+3:555m02389.07863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#23/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  19:28+3:5719:30+3:572m02411.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#24/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:45+4:0219:55+4:0110m02429.02359mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:259.0
#25/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:20+4:0120:30+4:0210m22438.01557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#26/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  20:40+4:0020:42+4:002m02441.04055mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#27/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  20:53+4:0320:55+4:032m02448.08058mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#28/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  21:04+4:1021:06+4:102m02460.0-54mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:0823.0
#29/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:14+4:2221:45+4:0331m02483.07253mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#30/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  22:00+4:0522:02+4:062m02501.07749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#31/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  22:22+4:1222:27+4:105m02527.02748mECR803302, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#32/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  23:06+4:0623:08+4:072m02545.01747mECRBarahiya, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5716.0
#33/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+3:5500:10+3:565m53561.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#34%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  00:33+4:0300:34+4:041m03584.05753mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:57+4:1201:07+3:5710m13606.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#36%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  01:19+4:0201:20+4:031m03618.05142mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#37%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  01:41+4:0201:42+4:031m03635.05844mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#38%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:07+4:0702:17+4:1010m03659.04550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#39!%%!%SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  02:27+4:1202:28+4:131m03667.05241mERSabour, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#40!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  02:54+4:0702:55+4:151m13689.04444mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#41!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:23+4:2803:24+4:281m03710.03453mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4223.0
#42%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  04:06+4:1804:11+4:205m13733.07340mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#43%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  04:42+4:2704:43+4:281m23771.02738mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3717.0
#44%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  05:20+4:3405:24+4:344m23788.05436mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#45%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  05:44+4:2705:49+4:265m23806.02830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:1635.0
#46%==%MLDT•Malda Town (7 PFs)•  07:05+4:02-03841.0-31mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.