Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:43:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:43:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bi-weekly chain, new delhi to shaktinagar ( near to singrauli). you can also change for singrauli at chopan and take shaktipunj expresss.

11790/Σ new delhi shaktinagar (singrauli) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Dec 18 2012 (14:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 0m  45 halts  Distance: 1348 km  2 xfers
#1. 12876/Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 512 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 24370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 424 km
xfer @ CPU/Chopan  Buffer: 23h 30m
#3. 11448/Shaktipunj Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 412 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# ???
S T    
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 14:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T T  
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

2 xfers. 45 halts. 195 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express/12876
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:25-??10.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:13-08:16-3m??1131.077191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#3/==/MXKMandrak (2 PFs)  08:27-08:29-2m??1145.061189mNCRAligarh 202150, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#4/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  08:45-08:47-2m??1161.069183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5665.0
#5/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  09:43-09:45-2m??1226.092164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4975.0
#6/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  10:34-10:36-2m??1301.073153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:54139.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:30-12:40-10m??1440.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#8/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  13:02-13:04-2m??1458.053129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)14:05-14:30-25m??1512.060124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/24370 - Buffer: 2h 5m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  16:00-16:10-10m??1512.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#11!%%!%NHNNigohan (1 PFs)  16:52-16:54-2m??1548.070128mNR226302, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#12!%%!%BCNBachhrawan (2 PFs)  17:04-17:06-2m??1559.059124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#13!%%!%HCPHarchandpur (3 PFs)  17:22-17:24-2m??1575.028121mNR229303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#14!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  17:55-18:00-5m??1590.062116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#15|--|LMNLachhmanpur (1 PFs)  18:20-18:22-2m??1611.069120mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#16|--|UCRUnchahar Junction (3 PFs)  18:37-18:39-2m??1628.060116mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17/--/PQNPariawan Kalakankar Road (2 PFs)  18:50-18:52-2m??1639.054114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#18/--/GRMRGarhi Manikpur (2 PFs)  19:00-19:02-2m??1646.064113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#19/--/KHNMKunda Harnamganj (2 PFs)  19:13-19:15-2m??1658.062110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#20/--/LGOLalgopalGanj (2 PFs)  19:29-19:31-2m??1672.046105mNR212413, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21/--/RMCRam Chaura Road (2 PFs)  19:40-19:42-2m??1679.036104mNRAnapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#22/--/PFMPhaphamau Junction (3 PFs)  20:17-20:19-2m??1700.02799mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#23%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  20:33-20:35-2m??1706.01996mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#24%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:55-21:20-25m??1713.034100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#25/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  21:33-21:35-2m??1720.081100mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#26/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  21:58-22:00-2m??1751.05494mNCR212303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#27/==/MNFManda Road (3 PFs)  22:18-22:20-2m??1768.05593mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#28/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:50-22:52-2m??1795.02186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#29/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:13-23:15-2m??1802.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3032.0
#30/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45-00:55-10m??2834.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#31%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23-01:25-2m??2854.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#32%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18-02:20-2m??2875.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#33%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  03:16-03:18-2m??2909.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#34%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??2914.021314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3312.0
#35%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28-04:30-2m??2926.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#36%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35-05:45-10m??2936.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Shaktipunj Express/11448 - Buffer: 23h 30m
0 intermediate stations23:000.0
#37%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)04:45-05:05-20m??3936.046194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#38!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:21-05:22-1m??3948.034209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2851.0
#39!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m??3999.031376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3819.0
#40!%%!%BRGWBargawan (2 PFs)07:38-07:40-2m??31018.078394mWCRBargawa, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#41!%%!%SGAMSarai Gram (1 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??31055.072406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#42!%%!%MWJMarwasgram (1 PFs)  08:48-08:50-2m??31101.053377mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#43!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  09:43-09:45-2m??31147.058400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#44!%%!%KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  10:48-10:50-2m??31208.030378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4051.0
#45%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  12:30-12:35-5m??31259.092387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#46%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  13:08-13:10-2m??31309.031388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1539.0
#47%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  14:25--??31348.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.