Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:29:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:29:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Tatanagar, Weekly Express

11799/Σ Chennai-Ranchi "BIT Meshra" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 18 2012 (14:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 1964 km  1 xfers
#1. 22826/Chennai Central - Shalimar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 55m Distance: 1547 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 44m
#2. 18615/Kriya Yoga Express
Travel Time: 7h 21m Distance: 305 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# 1
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 07:25 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Shalimar Weekly SF Express/22826
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -16:25+0110.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  17:38+217:40+22m1183.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#3/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  18:03+018:05+22m11110.02733mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0128.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+219:08+32m21138.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#5/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:33+519:34+51m21176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#6/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+621:00+61m11293.055 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:30138.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+823:40+810m01431.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4960.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:29+1100:30+111m22491.06218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2689.0
#9/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:56+901:58+92m02580.07023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#10/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  02:41+502:42+51m02630.04217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:33151.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)06:15+606:35+820m32781.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+907:40+95m02842.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:08142.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  09:48+809:50+82m22984.07428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0075.0
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:50+910:55+85m121059.06526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:15147.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:10+613:30+620m221206.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:55+614:00+65m221225.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#17/==/CTC•Cuttack Junction (5 PFs)•  14:30+714:35+75m121253.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#18/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  15:28+1015:30+102m021325.03836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#19/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  16:38+716:40+72m021369.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#20/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  17:25+717:27+72m321431.07920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#21/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  18:03+618:05+62m021478.05516mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  19:20+219:25+25m021547.06542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Kriya Yoga Express/18615 - Buffer: -1428m
68 intermediate stations04:34112.0
#23/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  23:59+3800:04+305m221659.07042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#24/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  00:38+3400:40+352m031699.08082mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#25/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  01:02+3601:04+352m031728.076126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#26/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  01:28+3401:30+342m031758.054102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#27/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:10+5502:15+565m331795.036165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#28/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  02:49+4202:50+421m031815.028175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3114.0
#29/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  03:21+3703:23+382m031829.061188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3637.0
#30/--/TULTiruldih  03:59+5604:00+571m031866.051200mSERTiruldih Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#31/--/SSIASuisa  04:09+5804:10+591m031874.057219mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#32/--/TRANTorang  04:21+1:0104:22+1:021m031884.018245mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#33/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)05:05+4105:25+5220m331897.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0250.0
#34/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  06:27+4706:28+481m031947.034615mSER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#35/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  06:39+4506:40+461m031953.013617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#36/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:00+3607:10+3610m231957.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#37%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  07:25+35-031964.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.