Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 08:13:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 08:13:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bhagalpur- SultanGanj - Jamalpur(Munger Dt) -Jasidih -Dhanbad-Bokaro-Ranchi.

11809/Σ Sahibganj/ Bhagalpur to Ranchi "Angraaj Karn" Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 18 2012 (16:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 45m  48 halts  Distance: 733 km  1 xfers
#1. 13235/Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 172 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 1h 22m
#2. 15028/Maurya Express
Travel Time: 11h 58m Distance: 428 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 08:10 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 48 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sahibganj and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express/13235
#1%==%SBG»Sahibganj (3 PFs)»  -14:25+5210.05940mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#2!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  14:49+1314:50+161m0124.05653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#3!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  15:12+1815:13+201m1144.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#4!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  15:20+2015:21+211m1148.04135mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  15:29+2115:30+231m0154.03541mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#6!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:05+2216:10+235m0174.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#7%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  16:23+2716:24+281m0188.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#8%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  16:35+2716:36+281m0198.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#9%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  16:57+2616:58+271m01116.04442mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:13+3217:18+325m31127.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#11%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  17:30+3317:31+341m01139.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#12%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:43+3217:44+331m01149.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  17:54+3217:55+331m01156.01751mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5516.0
#14%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+2219:05+1815m01172.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Maurya Express/15028 - Buffer: 10m
130 intermediate stations01:02133.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  20:07+1:0020:12+585m52305.06354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#16/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  20:38+5920:40+1:002m02332.01881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2826.0
#17/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  22:08+2822:18+2810m02358.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#18/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  22:51+4922:56+495m02403.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#19/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:21+5423:25+534m02432.081 ER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#20/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  23:43+1:0023:45+1:002m02456.074251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#21/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:11+1:0000:13+592m23488.041182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#22/--/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  00:41+1:0400:43+1:052m03507.027145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#23/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  00:50+1:0600:52+1:062m03510.026132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#24/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  00:58+1:0401:00+1:042m03513.025135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:3238.0
#25/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:32+2402:37+305m03551.050236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#26/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  02:48+3202:50+422m03561.062226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#27/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)03:10+3603:55+2945m03581.029240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#28/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:30+1704:32+202m13598.033227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#29/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  05:00+1805:10+1710m23614.061245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#30/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+1905:40+202m13642.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#31/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  05:51+2405:53+242m03654.035297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#32/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:15+2006:20+215m33666.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#33/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:45+807:55+1510m23726.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#34/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  08:10+14-33733.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.