Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:25:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 05:25:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
superfast connectivity since buffer time 20 min but need not to worry akaltakth runs on time only and mahabodhi gets late practiced by me many times its perfect

1182/Σ Baudhnagri Superfast Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Jan 09 2012 (15:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 2151 km  1 xfers
#1. 12318/Akal Takht Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 28m Distance: 1150 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 21h 17m
#2. 12398/Mahabodhi Express
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 205 km
Departs @ 05:55
Platform# 3
  T  F 
Amritsar Junction/ASR
Arrives @ 03:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
 M   F 
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Akal Takht Express (PT)/12318
#1/==/ASR»Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:55+0310.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  06:23+306:25+32m2142.054237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+107:10+15m2178.062239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+108:15+210m31136.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#5/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  09:08+209:10+22m21196.058270mNRSirhind, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:05+310:15+310m21249.065276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#7/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:30+611:40+610m41330.067278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:2595.0
#8/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (4 PFs)  13:05+1013:07+102m11425.064268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3399.0
#9/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)14:40+1214:50+1210m21524.062196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.0
#10/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  16:17+1616:20+163m11614.063174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:45235.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)20:05+2820:15+2910m11849.069 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:01140.0
#12/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  22:16+4822:18+482m11989.06998mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations02:47192.0
#13 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:05+1101:15+1110m921181.01682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0818.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:23+802:33+810m121199.06484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Mahabodhi Express/12398 - Buffer: 17m
314 intermediate stations20:52747.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+3:3723:40+3:4215m231946.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#16/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)23:55+3:4523:56+3:471m031964.08979mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:21+4:0200:22+4:031m042001.07880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#18/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  00:39+4:0500:40+4:061m042023.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+4:0201:02+4:032m342048.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:16+4:0601:18+4:142m442066.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:31+4:1101:32+4:191m342083.088104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#22/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  01:53+4:1901:54+4:271m042114.074102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#23/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:07+4:2202:08+4:231m142130.019113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0721.0
#24/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  03:15+3:43-342151.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.