Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:14:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 08:14:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
reach Hathidah from Barauni. It is 10 km journey, it may take 1 hr to reach Barauni.

11834/Σ Ranchi-Saharsa (via Hathidah & Barauni) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 18 2012 (21:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 30m  47 halts  Distance: 577 km  1 xfers
#1. 18622/Patliputra Express
Travel Time: 12h 2m Distance: 470 km
xfer @ HTZ/Hathidah Junction  Buffer: 1h 38m
#2. 15210/Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 107 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 15:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 47 halts. 258 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patliputra Express/18622
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -22:00+1??10.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+222:25+110m??17.032635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#3/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  22:33+322:35+32m??111.056617mSER834010, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#4/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+323:40+25m??167.036257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#5/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  00:01-100:03+12m??280.065297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#6/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  00:40+200:50+310m??2120.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2849.0
#7/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  02:18+802:20+172m??2169.045156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#8/--/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  03:00+1403:02+182m??2198.033172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0838.0
#9/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)04:10+2704:30+3320m??2236.036114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4225.0
#10/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:12+2505:15+263m??2261.067182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#11/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  05:28+2605:29+271m??2275.059202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#12/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  05:47+2405:48+251m??2293.063251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  06:11+2406:15+234m??2317.057254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/MUWMathurapur (2 PFs)  06:27+2706:28+281m??2329.068260mERDeoghar, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#15/==/SNQSankarpur (2 PFs)  06:36+2806:37+281m??2338.043235mERDeoghar, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#16/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  06:49+2706:52+293m??2346.054270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#17/==/STLSimultala (2 PFs)  07:20+3207:21+321m??2372.039246mERSimultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#18/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  07:50+2907:55+295m??2390.068142mECRJhajha, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#19/==/GHRGidhaur (2 PFs)  08:05+3108:07+312m??2402.064107mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#20/==/CUXChaura (2 PFs)  08:13+3208:15+312m??2408.08190mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#21/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  08:21+3308:23+332m??2416.07881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:079.0
#22/==/BFMBhalui (2 PFs)  08:30+3508:32+352m??2425.03765mECRmananpur road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#23/==/MNPMananpur (2 PFs)  08:40+3508:42+352m??2430.05565mECRMananpur Pin: 811310, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#24/==/BSQPBansipur (2 PFs)  08:49+3708:51+382m??2437.02057mECRKiul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:217.0
#25/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  09:12+2509:14+282m??2444.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#26/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  09:20+3009:22+302m??2445.05652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#27/==/MKBMankatha (4 PFs)  09:28+3209:30+332m??2451.03347mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:179.0
#28/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  09:47+2909:49+302m??2460.05647mECRBarahiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#29/==/RDUMRampur Dumra Junction (4 PFs)  09:55+3109:57+302m??2466.04946mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#30/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  10:02+3110:04+312m??2470.04450mECRMusahari, Bihar
Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)/15210 - Buffer: 1h 38m
0 intermediate stations01:340.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  11:38+4:3611:40+4:372m??2470.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#32/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  11:56+4:4611:58+4:452m??2485.06747mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#33/==/LKNLakhminia (3 PFs)  12:14+4:4612:15+4:471m??2503.01646mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2522.0
#34/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+4:2113:42+4:192m??2525.03344mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:169.0
#35/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  13:58+4:1814:00+4:212m??2534.02644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4419.0
#36%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  14:44+4:2714:46+4:292m??2553.05042mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#37%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  14:54+4:4414:56+4:462m??2560.03042mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#38%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  15:30+4:13-??2577.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.