Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:47:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:47:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connection from trichy,srirangam,lalgudi,vridachalam to new delhi...........

11867/Σ Tiruchirappallli-New delhi weekly superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mayiladuthurai The Undisputed King Of Mainline*^~  Dec 19 2012 (21:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 40m  11 halts  Distance: 2525 km  1 xfers
#1. 12606/Pallavan Superfast Express
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 337 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 50m
#2. 22403/Puducherry - New Delhi SF Express
Travel Time: 38h 20m Distance: 2188 km
Departs @ 06:40
Platform# 2
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ
Arrives @ 03:20 +3 nights
Platform# 6
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pallavan Superfast Express/12606 - Buffer: 24m
#1|--|TPJ»Tiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)»06:30+306:40+1010m210.03986mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#2/==/SRGMSrirangam (4 PFs)  06:58+1707:00+162m1112.06471mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#3/==/LLILalgudi (2 PFs)  07:14+1807:15+191m2127.07660mSRPIN code 621601, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#4/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  07:49+1607:50+171m2170.08076mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#5/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  08:30+1308:32+132m31123.06845mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#6/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  09:20+1109:22+112m11178.07245mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5668.0
#7/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  10:18+1510:20+152m31246.06548mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#8/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  10:53+1510:55+152m51281.06640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#9/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  11:23+2011:25+202m61312.05932mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#10/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  11:43+811:45+72m31330.01612mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:257.0
#11/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  12:10+6-41337.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Puducherry - New Delhi SF Express/22403 - Buffer: 22m
47 intermediate stations12:400.0
#12/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  12:40+313:00+020m62337.05010mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations02:50142.0
#13/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  15:50+115:52+22m22479.07019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:13294.0
#14/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:05+620:20+415m02773.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:20207.0
#15/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  23:40+023:45+45m22980.072271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:25174.0
#16/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:10+702:11+71m131154.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:5970.0
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:10-104:20+010m031224.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+007:45+010m031432.058315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:10298.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:55+613:00+65m231730.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  14:35+1014:45+1010m231822.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:35292.0
#21/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:20+1119:30+1110m532114.063259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25216.0
#22/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:55+1123:00+115m332330.069173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#23/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  23:47+1223:50+123m232384.040181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30141.0
#24/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  03:20+2-642525.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.