Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:49:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 06:49:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

11911/Σ ....... ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~  Dec 21 2012 (10:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 35m  22 halts  Distance: 2035 km  1 xfers
#1. 15716/Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 40h 10m Distance: 1822 km
xfer @ KNE/KishanGanj  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 13147/Uttar Banga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 213 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# 4
 MT T  
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 09:40 +3 nights
Platform# 3
S   TF 
New Cooch Behar/NCB

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and New Cooch Behar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express/15716
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:05+1:05410.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:1280.0
#2%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  12:17+1:2712:19+1:272m0180.064388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5155.0
#3%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  13:10+1:2513:20+1:2610m11135.065436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:20151.0
#4/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  15:40+1:4515:43+1:473m11286.042272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4774.0
#5/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1:1518:02+1:0032m31360.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3652.0
#6%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  18:38+1:1618:40+1:172m21412.044219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#7%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  19:03+1:2119:05+1:232m31429.021219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:289.0
#8/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  19:33+1:1719:35+1:182m31438.016223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:257.0
#9 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)20:00+1:2020:40+1:1340m71445.053219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations03:03161.0
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:43+1:3823:50+1:497m31606.064196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#11/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  01:15+2:1001:18+2:113m12697.061174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0970.0
#12/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  02:27+2:1702:30+2:183m12767.060157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:45165.0
#13/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)05:15+2:3105:35+2:3220m32932.063 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2690.0
#14!==!RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  07:01+3:1107:02+3:121m021022.064109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#15!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+3:2907:40+3:382m121060.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:25105.0
#16%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)10:05+3:2410:30+3:4125m021165.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#17!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  11:25+3:5111:30+3:535m121221.04081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#18!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+3:2412:45+3:2110m521264.04675mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3068.0
#19!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  14:15+3:3014:20+3:315m021332.03665mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5066.0
#20!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+3:5016:25+3:4715m021398.06858mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#21/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:13+3:2817:15+3:162m021453.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#22/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+3:2817:30+3:325m221458.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
20 intermediate stations02:4587.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  20:15+3:4320:25+3:2510m021545.05349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations02:19123.0
#24/==/NNA•Naugachia (3 PFs)•  22:44+3:4322:46+3:432m121668.03539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:3957.0
#25/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  00:25+3:3700:45+3:4420m431725.036 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0439.0
#26%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  01:49+3:3101:51+3:312m031764.07938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#27%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  02:13+3:4302:15+3:452m031793.028 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#28%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  03:15+4:08-131822.0-53mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Uttar Banga Express (PT)/13147 - Buffer: 7m
111 intermediate stations04:450.0
#29%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  04:45+1:2504:50+1:265m141822.07353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#30%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  05:15+1:3105:17+1:312m041853.03969mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2856.0
#31%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+1:2907:00+1:3615m141909.045114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4534.0
#32!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  07:45+1:5307:47+1:582m141943.06886mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#33!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  08:15+2:0908:17+2:172m041975.05177mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#34!%%!%FLKFalakata (2 PFs)  08:43+2:1808:45+2:272m041997.04167mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:5538.0
#35!%%!%NCB•New Cooch Behar (5 PFs)•  09:40+2:19-342035.0-48mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.