Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:19:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:19:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
As rangiya - murkong selek sec is METER GUAGE .. So there is no direct train from delhi . But a new BG line is under contruction . It will be complete till march 2013 , Hope then direct train runs from delhi..


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~  Dec 21 2012 (11:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 45m  17 halts  Distance: 2310 km  1 xfers
#1. 12506/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 30m Distance: 1814 km
xfer @ RNY/Rangiya Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 15813X/Arunachal MG Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 13h 10m Distance: 449 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# 3
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 08:30 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Murkongselek

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
North East Express (PT)/12506
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -06:45+3:14310.070209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:41118.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:26+3:5408:29+3:543m21118.062191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1679.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+4:0209:48+4:033m31197.095167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#4/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  10:46+4:2110:48+4:212m31289.069153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:02139.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:50+4:5812:55+5:155m71428.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0278.0
#6/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:57+4:4814:00+4:593m01506.070118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:40116.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:40+5:0715:50+5:1710m41622.066101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:18153.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:08+5:3618:28+5:5120m11775.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2194.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  19:49+5:5019:51+5:502m11869.08968mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4668.0
#10/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:37+5:4820:39+5:492m01937.07663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#11/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  21:10+6:0221:12+5:592m01976.01159mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:336.0
#12/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  21:45+5:5521:55+5:4910m01982.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:35108.0
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+6:0301:00+5:5530m021090.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#14/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  01:17+6:0601:18+6:061m021106.06047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#15/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5:5602:00+6:062m021146.05944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#16/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  02:09+5:4602:10+5:461m021155.06144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#17/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:07+5:3703:08+5:371m121213.04239mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2257.0
#18/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)04:30+5:1205:00+5:1630m121270.051 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#19%==%BOE•Barsoi Junction (2 PFs)•  05:46+4:2305:48+4:232m221309.06938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  06:38+3:5406:40+3:542m021367.05253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4087.0
#21%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+4:2008:35+3:5015m121454.050114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#22!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  09:15+4:5709:17+4:592m121488.05186mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4892.0
#23!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:05+5:0511:07+5:112m021580.03648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3118.0
#24%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  11:38+5:2611:40+5:262m021598.08148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#25%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  12:38+4:5712:40+4:572m021677.02849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#26%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:40+4:3513:50+4:5310m021705.07759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:25109.0
#27%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4:1215:20+4:275m021814.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
Arunachal MG Express/15813X
6 intermediate stations-15:-2047.0
#28|--|RNY»Rangiya Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:20-021861.03258mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
2 intermediate stations00:5228.0
#29|--|KBYKhoirabari (2 PFs)  20:12-20:13-1m021889.04373mNFRDarrang, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#30|--|TNLTangla (3 PFs)  20:28-20:29-1m021900.04884mNFRTangla, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#31|--|ULGUdalguri (3 PFs)  20:57-20:58-1m021922.043111mNFRDist. BTAD 784509, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#32|--|RWTBRowta Bagan (2 PFs)  21:15-21:16-1m021934.036103mNFRRailway Station Rd, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#33|--|MJBTMajbat (2 PFs)  21:31-21:32-1m021943.049113mNFRSonitpur, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#34|--|NMMNew Missamari (3 PFs)  22:08-22:09-1m021973.01394mNFRMissamari, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:5111.0
#35|--|RPANRangapara North Junction (5 PFs)  23:00-23:10-10m021984.05490mNFRPh; 03714-250024, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5651.0
#36|--|VNEViswanath Charali (3 PFs)  00:06-00:08-2m032035.05183mNFRDist. Biswanath 784176, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#37|--|HMLHelem (2 PFs)  00:46-00:47-1m032067.04990mNFRSonitpur, Assam
2 intermediate stations00:2319.0
#38|--|GPZGohpur (2 PFs)  01:10-01:11-1m032086.05083mNFRDist - Biswanath, Assam
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#39|--|TBHTatibahar (2 PFs)  01:39-01:40-1m032109.05085mNFRTatibahar, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#40|--|HMYHarmuti Junction (2 PFs)  02:01-02:02-1m032126.025101mNFRHarmuti, Assam
3 intermediate stations01:1330.0
#41|--|NLPNorth Lakhimpur (3 PFs)03:15-03:40-25m032156.04692mNFRNorth Lakhimpur, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#42|--|GOMGogamukh (2 PFs)  04:37-04:38-1m032200.036101mNFRNational Highway 52, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4226.0
#43|--|DMCDhemaji (2 PFs)  05:20-05:21-1m032226.045105mNFRDhemaji, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#44|--|SPTRSilapathar (2 PFs)  05:52-05:53-1m032249.038117mNFRSilapathar, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#45|--|TQMTelam  06:51-06:52-1m032285.015128mNFRTelam, Assam
2 intermediate stations01:3825.0
#46|--|MZS•Murkongselek (3 PFs)•  08:30--032310.0-132mNFRAssam, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.