Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:34:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:34:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via TPTY..fastest connectivity btwn BZA-RMM and reaches RMM early hours than usual trains from BZA..enough buffer at TPTY..the same connecting train can be used for 17404 NS-TPTY exp.....

11998/Σ Machilipatanam-Rameswaram Coastal Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Selva Vignesh*^~  Dec 23 2012 (19:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 50m  41 halts  Distance: 1199 km  1 xfers
#1. 17402/Machilipatanam-Tirupati Link Express
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 467 km
xfer @ TPTY/Tirupati Main  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 16734/Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express
Travel Time: 13h 35m Distance: 732 km
Departs @ 18:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 19:45 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 41 halts. 474 intermediate Stations between Machilipatnam and Rameswaram

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Machilipatanam-Tirupati Link Express/17402
#1|--|MTM»Machilipatnam (2 PFs)»  -18:55+4??10.0247mSCRMachilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#2|--|CLUChilakalapudi  19:06-19:07-1m??14.0398mSCRMachilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#3|--|PAVPedana (2 PFs)  19:16+319:17+31m??110.0649mSCRPedana, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#4|--|VMDVadlamannadu (1 PFs)  19:24-19:25-1m??118.0386mSCRIndia, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#5|--|KVMKavutaram (1 PFs)  19:32+419:33+41m??122.0518mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#6|--|GVLGudlavalleru (1 PFs)  19:37-19:38-1m??126.03910mSCRGudlavalleru, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#7|--|GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  19:55+420:25+1330m??137.06313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#8!%%!%TGUTarigoppula  20:42+1720:43+181m??155.04115mSCRDistrict Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#9!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:20+3121:40+3520m??180.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#10/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  22:09+4322:10+441m??1112.07715mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#11/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:43+5322:44+551m??1154.09010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1016.0
#12/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:54+1:0222:55+1:031m??1170.0808mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3749.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:32+1:0823:33+1:101m??1219.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4466.0
#14/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  00:17+1:2500:18+1:251m??2285.06121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#15/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:08+3001:10+292m??2336.02521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3338.0
#16/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  02:43+1002:45+122m??2374.06819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#17/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  03:02+3203:03+331m??2393.08344mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#18/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  03:15+3503:16+361m??2410.07376mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#19/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  03:36+3603:37+371m??2434.05070mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#20/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  04:05+5404:07+552m??2458.021115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:289.0
#21/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  04:35+14-??2467.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express/16734 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations06:050.0
#22/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  06:05+2406:10+255m??2467.050151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:05105.0
#23/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  08:15+708:17+192m??2572.063215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2184.0
#24/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  09:38+1609:40+162m??2656.079404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:32121.0
#25/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  11:12+3211:15+333m??2777.045282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#26/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)12:35+1312:45+2210m??2836.068174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#27%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  13:42+2213:45+213m??2901.063120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1074.0
#28%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+3015:00+295m??2975.062287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#29/==/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  16:00+2816:05+325m??21038.064139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#30|--|MNMManamadurai Junction (5 PFs)  16:50+4116:55+435m??21085.06970mSRSivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#31|--|PMKParamakkudi (3 PFs)  17:16+4717:17+521m??21109.07443mSRRamanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#32|--|RMDRamanathapuram (3 PFs)  17:46+1:0117:47+1:021m??21145.05110mSRRamanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#33|--|MMMMandapam (3 PFs)  18:30+4818:31+1:171m??21181.0147mSRTamil Nadu 623519, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:1418.0
#34|--|RMM•Rameswaram (5 PFs)•  19:45+32-??21199.0-1mSRDist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.