Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:28:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:28:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- Jabalpur- Nagpur- Vijaywada- Chennai.

12042/Σ Rajgir/ Nalanda to Chennai (via Gaya) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 25 2012 (18:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 2538 km  1 xfers
#1. 14223/Budhpurnima Express
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 191 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 39h 0m Distance: 2347 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 345 intermediate Stations between Rajgir and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Budhpurnima Express/14223
#1/--/RGD»Rajgir (3 PFs)»  -23:30+1??10.05671mECRRajgir, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#2/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  23:42+623:44+62m??111.03363mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#3/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  23:56+323:57+51m??118.04561mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#4/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  00:05+700:07+72m??224.03755mECR06112-222306, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4829.0
#5/--/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:55-500:57+42m??253.03753mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1345.0
#6/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  02:10-802:20+310m??298.06857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#7/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  02:46+1102:48+112m??2128.04664mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#8/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  03:08+903:10+92m??2143.04466mECRJehanabad, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0548.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:15+004:25+910m??2191.075115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
0 intermediate stations-4:-250.0
#10/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+1??2191.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+2206:49+222m??2276.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+2407:08+251m??2294.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+2507:44+261m??2342.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1508:57+1610m??2397.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#15%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+1:0112:35+1:042m??2633.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#16%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+1:0014:00+1:0010m??2710.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15+1:1815:20+1:185m??2809.064388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+1:1616:50+1:255m??2899.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00246.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+1:1121:00+1:1510m??21145.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#20/==/DHQDharakhoh (3 PFs)22:15+1:3522:16+1:341m??21230.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:32-22:33-1m??21243.064644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:07200.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+1:3301:50+1:3310m??31443.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+1:0705:15+1:0910m??31651.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:33244.0
#24/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:48+1:2108:53+1:185m??31895.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47207.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:40+4112:55+4015m??32102.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#26/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:43+5214:44+531m??32241.07912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:29117.0
#27/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)16:13+4516:15+452m??32358.04021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:30180.0
#28/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  20:45+8-??32538.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.