Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:51:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:51:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
faster than sangmitra

1207/Σ chennai-howrah-patna ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Nitish kumar*^~  Jan 09 2012 (20:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 3199 km  1 xfers
#1. 12842/Coromandel Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1662 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12369/Kumbha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 40m Distance: 1537 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# 8
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 16:40 +2 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coromandel Express (PT)/12842
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -08:45+2810.0728mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:03293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)12:48+2212:50+242m01293.059 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:10+2115:25+2015m01431.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4460.0
#4/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  16:09+3716:10+381m01491.09918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2948.0
#5/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  16:39+4616:40+461m01539.04818mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5241.0
#6/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:32+5517:37+555m31580.04823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations04:13201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶21:50+1922:10+2120m01781.07311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:50278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  02:00+3402:02+342m121059.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)04:00+3804:15+3815m021206.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  04:40+3804:45+395m221225.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+4105:20+415m221253.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#12/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  06:13+5006:15+492m021325.04436mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0044.0
#13/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  07:15+2907:17+302m321369.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#14/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  08:01+4708:06+465m321431.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  09:40+4409:50+3910m521547.08042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:21108.0
#16/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  11:11+3611:12+361m421655.0126mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:387.0
#17/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  11:50+34-2121662.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Kumbha Express (PT)/12369
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:00+401121662.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations02:29200.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:29+5315:34+545m021862.083114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5982.0
#20/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  16:33+1:0916:35+572m021944.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#21/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+1:0917:02+1:092m021973.039270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  18:10+5618:15+565m322017.097142mECRJhajha, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1626.0
#23/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  18:31+1:0218:33+1:022m022043.07981mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#24/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:54+5518:56+552m022071.06854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#25/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  19:26+1:0419:28+1:042m022105.06948mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1789.0
#26/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:45+1:1320:55+1:1310m022194.07257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:38117.0
#27/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:33+1:1322:35+1:132m022311.08768mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#28/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  23:00+1:1723:02+1:172m022347.03773mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3258.0
#29/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:34+1:1500:44+1:1810m532405.02184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5118.0
#30/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:35+1:0701:55+1:0620m432423.07082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:03143.0
#31/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+1:4204:00+1:442m132566.07898mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#32%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  04:39+1:4104:41+1:422m032617.035108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3489.0
#33/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  07:15+1:5507:30+1:5015m532706.066 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:35235.0
#34/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+1:3211:10+1:325m032941.054174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:4090.0
#35/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+1:1813:00+1:1810m033031.046196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:40168.0
#36%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  16:40+52-133199.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.