Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:44:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:44:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily chain.

12109/Σ bhagalpur-singrauli ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by सिंगरौली पश्चिम मध्य रेलवे*^~  Dec 28 2012 (13:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 15m  27 halts  Distance: 690 km  1 xfers
#1. 12367/Vikramshila Express
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 221 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 23348/Patna - Singrauli Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 469 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 08:30 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 27 halts. 85 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Singrauli

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vikramshila Express/12367
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15+4??10.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#2%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  11:35+1311:36+141m??124.04444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#3%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  12:00+1212:01+131m??142.02842mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#4!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:25+812:35+710m??153.05456mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  12:48+912:49+101m??165.04751mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#6%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  13:02+913:03+101m??175.03952mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#7%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  13:14+813:15+91m??182.02351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#8%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)13:57+514:17+1120m??198.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#9/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  14:23+1314:25+142m??1100.07052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#10/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  14:38+1714:40+182m??1115.06447mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  14:49+2014:51+202m??1124.04450mECRMusahari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:118.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:02+2015:04+202m??1132.09148mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#13/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  15:21+2515:23+252m??1158.06849mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:39+2615:41+262m??1176.08953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#15/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  15:51+3315:53+342m??1191.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  16:01+3716:03+372m??1199.08054mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#17/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  16:12+4316:14+432m??1211.01458mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4110.0
#18/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:55+2817:05+2910m??1221.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Singrauli Link Express/23348
0 intermediate stations06:550.0
#19/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:30-??1221.06557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#20/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  19:47-19:49-2m??1239.04856mECR804453, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#21/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  20:03-20:05-2m??1251.07164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#22/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  20:18-20:20-2m??1266.05966mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#23/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  20:37-20:39-2m??1283.06681mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#24/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  20:49-20:51-2m??1294.02092mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5919.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m??1313.068115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#26/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  22:19-22:21-2m??1335.080113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#27/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  22:33-22:35-2m??1351.065102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#28/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  22:45-22:47-2m??1362.08093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#29/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:02-23:04-2m??1382.059104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#30/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)↵¶23:15-23:40-25m??1393.078111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#31/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  23:53-23:55-2m??1410.058123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#32/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  00:09-00:11-2m??2423.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#33/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  00:24-00:26-2m??2439.046149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#34/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  00:35-00:37-2m??2446.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#35/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  00:49-00:51-2m??2458.054156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#36/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:04-01:06-2m??2469.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5417.0
#37/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)02:00-02:10+2:1210m??2486.027190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#38!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  02:32+2:0702:34+2:082m??2496.056212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#39!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  02:46+2:0802:48+2:092m??2507.099251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#40!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  02:55+2:1402:57+2:162m??2519.052245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#41!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  03:10+2:1703:12+2:182m??2530.054245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#42!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  03:25+2:1803:27+2:182m??2542.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#43!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  03:50+2:1703:52+2:182m??2564.055265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#44!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  04:15+2:2104:20+2:235m??2585.057313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#45%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)05:04+2:4605:24+2:5320m??2627.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#46!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:41+3:0405:43+3:052m??2639.018209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:4751.0
#47!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  08:30+1:44-??2690.0-376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.