Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:03:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:03:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bhubaneswar- Jasidih- Kiul - Patna. **** Shalimar is 11 km from Kolkata Chitpur.****

12146/Σ Visakhapatnam- Patna Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 30 2012 (09:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 2684 km  1 xfers
#1. 22854/Visakhapatnam - Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 15h 15m Distance: 879 km
xfer @ SHM/Kolkata Shalimar  Buffer: 22h 35m
#2. 12325/Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 20m Distance: 1805 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 16:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Nangal Dam/NLDM

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Nangal Dam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Shalimar Express/22854
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -17:50+0510.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  18:06+118:08+12m018.07627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+818:55+75m3161.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#4/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  19:48+619:50+62m01131.07334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#5/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50+1220:52+132m01204.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#6/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15+1421:17+142m01236.06747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+1322:00+135m01278.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+900:30+820m42425.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  00:55+801:00+85m02444.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#10/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+1001:35+105m22472.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#11/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  02:26+1902:28+192m02544.03336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2044.0
#12/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:48+403:50+82m02588.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:34+1704:36+182m32650.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  06:10+1906:20+1610m02766.05042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:09108.0
#15/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  08:29+708:30+71m42874.086mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:355.0
#16/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)  09:05+9-22879.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Gurumukhi SF Express (PT)/12325
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -07:40+003879.0706mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#18/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:35+110:40+15m031084.072114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:32110.0
#19/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:12+212:14+22m031194.047270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5745.0
#20/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:11+013:16+05m031239.076142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#21/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  13:58+114:00+12m031292.06254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:00123.0
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:00+216:10+210m431415.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:19211.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:29-119:44+015m031626.02484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4618.0
#24/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:30+320:40+310m031644.05182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:30283.0
#25/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:10+802:25+715m441927.059 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:00235.0
#26/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2706:30+275m042162.057174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#27/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+3408:15+3410m342253.063196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:05193.0
#28/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:20+4111:30+4110m042446.061278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#29/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+4213:00+4310m242527.078276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#30/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  13:41+4313:43+432m342580.059270mNRSirhind, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:4949.0
#31/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  14:32+4214:34+422m142629.039277mNRRopar, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5435.0
#32/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  15:28+4015:33+405m142664.045297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#33/--/NLDM•Nangal Dam (3 PFs)•  16:00+39-142684.0-355mNRNangal, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.