Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:26:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:26:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly connection to Mumbai from Chennai via Bengaluru.

12168/Σ Pallava-Chalukya-Maratha Connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by maheshsunda*^~  Dec 30 2012 (20:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 25m  38 halts  Distance: 1562 km  1 xfers
#1. 12657/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1203 km
Departs @ 23:15
Platform# ???
 M  TF 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W  S
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 38 halts. 269 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)/12657
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:15+1??10.0868mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:03+2600:05+262m??269.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+3100:55+312m??2130.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2884.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:23+602:25+62m??2214.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#5/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:28+2203:30+222m??2289.070812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#6/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m??2352.027914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#7/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  04:31+2804:35+264m??2355.07927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#8/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  05:10+2-??2359.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express/11022 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations04:150.0
#9/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶04:15+2506:30+0135m??2359.064918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#10|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:30+107:32+32m??2423.070825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#11!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:33+1308:35+142m??2494.044859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#12!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1409:15+165m??2519.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#13|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+1609:50+162m??2558.029773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#14|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1410:05+142m??2565.070802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.0
#15!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+2011:45+202m??2679.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#16!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1412:10+182m??2692.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#17!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+1512:40+152m??2715.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#18!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+1213:15+132m??2748.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#19|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1015:20+55m??2823.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1815:40+172m??2843.059737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#21|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1516:20+152m??2880.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#22|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1017:10+132m??2914.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#23!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+1818:05+232m??2965.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#24!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2518:55+261m??21023.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#25!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1719:40+171m??21070.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#26!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+820:50+135m??21102.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#27!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1621:05+163m??21109.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#28!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1721:40+181m??21150.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#29!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:08+1522:10+162m??21178.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#30!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1623:10+163m??21236.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#31/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-702:15+125m??31382.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#32/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+703:20+111m??31445.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2875.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:48+1904:50+182m??31520.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#34/==/DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•  05:40+10-??31562.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.