Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 16:02:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 16:02:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chennai Sainagar Shirdi Chain.

12176/Σ Chennai Sainagar Shirdi Chain. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover~  Dec 31 2012 (13:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 15m  26 halts  Distance: 1526 km  1 xfers
#1. 12657/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 16217/Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 27h 15m Distance: 1167 km
Departs @ 23:15
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 11:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 26 halts. 183 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)/12657
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:15+1??10.0868mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:03+2300:05+242m??269.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+2800:55+282m??2130.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2884.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:23+402:25+52m??2214.072404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#5/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:28+2003:30+202m??2289.070812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#6/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??2352.027914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#7/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  04:31+2704:35+264m??2355.07927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#8/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  05:10+3-??2359.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express/16217 - Buffer: 3h 5m
0 intermediate stations07:550.0
#9/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  07:55-608:15+320m??2359.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#10/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  08:25+808:27+82m??2363.031927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#11/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+2108:58+212m??2386.067912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1584.0
#12%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+4110:15+432m??2470.041636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0579.0
#13/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+912:25+125m??2549.044371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#14%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  13:10+1013:12+112m??2582.062348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#15%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+1414:25+245m??2650.038455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2050.0
#16%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  15:45+015:50+45m??2700.060458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0565.0
#17%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  16:55+917:00+145m??2765.054471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#18|==|KBLKoppal (3 PFs)  17:31+2017:32+211m??2793.041528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2358.0
#19|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  18:55+1619:00+185m??2851.056654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4093.0
#20|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  20:40+3720:45+355m??2944.032542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations03:0598.0
#21!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  23:50-800:10+1620m??21042.0117598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1937.0
#22!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  00:29+4700:30+471m??31079.029514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:3073.0
#23|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00+603:10+810m??31152.079461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0078.0
#24!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:10+2104:11+351m??31230.048515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  06:25+4506:35+1:1010m??31338.038520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:1284.0
#26/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  08:47+2908:50+303m??31422.055651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#27/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  10:03+1510:05+162m??31490.048539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#28/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)10:30+1410:45+2515m??31510.022500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4516.0
#29/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  11:30+7-??31526.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.