Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 06:26:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 06:26:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Tirupati - Gudur- Vijaywada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- Cuttack- Jasidih- Kiul - Patna.

12206/Σ Tirupati(AP)- Patna "Balaji Temple" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 01 2013 (07:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 15m  24 halts  Distance: 2050 km  1 xfers
#1. 22872/Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1181 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 6h 10m
#2. 18449/Puri Baidyanathdham Express
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 869 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 24 halts. 184 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Bhubaneswar Weekly Express/22872
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -12:45+0??10.045151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0593.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+314:52+52m??193.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#3/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:17+1615:18+221m??1132.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#4/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  16:44+4816:45+481m??1248.05712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:25139.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:10+3119:25+3215m??1387.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#6/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  20:11+4920:12+551m??1447.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#7/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  21:36+1:1321:38+1:142m??1537.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#8/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  22:16+1:2622:17+1:261m??1587.04017mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:43150.0
#9/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)02:00+1602:20+2120m??2737.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+2703:20+265m??2798.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#11/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  04:12+2404:14+262m??2868.05834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1673.0
#12/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  05:30+1205:32+152m??2941.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#13/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  05:55+2005:57+202m??2973.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#14/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  06:11+2106:13+242m??2991.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#15/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  06:35+2506:40+275m??21015.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#16/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  06:55+3206:57+322m??21037.08235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#17/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  07:37+3707:39+372m??21091.0509mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2671.0
#18/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  09:05+2609:10+285m??21162.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#19/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:40+24-??21181.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Puri Baidyanathdham Express/18449 - Buffer: 6h 10m
0 intermediate stations15:450.0
#20/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:45+2815:50+505m??21181.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#21/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+1:1016:25+1:105m??21209.08728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#22/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  17:15+1:3017:17+1:302m??21281.03736mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1143.0
#23/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  18:28+5618:30+572m??21324.08322mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#24/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15+1:1819:20+1:165m??21387.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#25/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  20:40+1:1420:45+1:125m??21499.02248mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#26/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  21:45+1:0521:47+1:072m??21521.09652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2236.0
#27/==/CDGRChandrakona Road (3 PFs)  22:09+1:2322:10+1:241m??21557.08657mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur 721253, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#28/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  22:36+1:2722:37+1:281m??21594.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#29/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  23:02+1:2923:04+1:292m??21624.04289mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#30/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  00:20+5800:35+1:0115m??31677.036192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0036.0
#31/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  01:35+5301:36+1:001m??31713.019133mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:165.0
#32/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)01:52+1:1102:36+1:0244m??31718.066114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#33/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  02:59+1:3603:01+1:362m??31744.081182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#34/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  03:25+2103:26+221m??31776.060251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#35/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:50+3303:55+325m??31800.070 ER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#36/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:20+4504:30+4110m??31829.024270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:5344.0
#37/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  06:23+5306:25+1:002m??31873.046142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#38/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+5507:37+592m??31927.06454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#39/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  08:09+1:0108:11+1:012m??31961.09148mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#40/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  08:28+808:30+82m??31986.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#41/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:45+1:0008:47+1:002m??32005.03753mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1345.0
#42/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  10:00+53-??32050.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.