Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 21:14:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 21:14:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Reach Ranchi from Hatia which is just 7 km away. Chain via Pune- Manmad- Nagpur- Hatia- Ranchi- Dhanbad- Jasidih- Kiul- Barauni- Samastipur- Darbhanga.

12212/Σ Pune- Dhanbad "ISM Mines Colg" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jan 01 2013 (08:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 2375 km  1 xfers
#1. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 25m Distance: 1772 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 18605/Ranchi - Jaynagar Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 603 km
Departs @ 10:45
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 11:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 12 halts. 134 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+6??10.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:05+512:20+2215m??175.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+2214:00+223m??1160.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#4/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+716:00+132m??1271.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#5/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+117:25+115m??1313.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+2619:50+3210m??1498.072209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+1921:50+185m??1636.063284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+423:10+65m??1715.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#9/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32-400:35+33m??2810.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55-802:05+210m??2889.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+203:53+72m??21019.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18105.0
#12/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+1605:13+172m??21124.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#13/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+706:05+95m??21154.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#14/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:40+1306:45+155m??21191.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:55111.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+1308:55+1115m??21302.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+1709:44+172m??21355.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:21151.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+1712:07+202m??21506.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1313:40+1210m??21607.047198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:30165.0
#19/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  17:10+4-??21772.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi - Jaynagar Express/18605
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:40-??21772.054635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0760.0
#21/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  21:47-21:52-5m??21832.055257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#22/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  22:50-22:55-5m??21885.028245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#23/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)23:28-23:30-2m??21900.025227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:2034.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  00:50-00:55-5m??31934.065236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
26 intermediate stations02:17149.0
#25/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  03:12-03:17-5m??32083.030270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2844.0
#26/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  04:45-04:50-5m??32127.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#27/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  05:35-05:37-2m??32180.03254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:1340.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  06:50-07:10-20m??32220.04749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0550.0
#29/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:15-08:20-5m??32270.04151mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5538.0
#30!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  09:15-09:25-10m??32308.03955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#31|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  09:55-09:57-2m??32327.05958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#32|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  10:14-10:15-1m??32344.02161mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#33|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  11:45--??32375.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.