Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 08:14:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
SRC is 7 km from HWH. Easily u can reach by local train in 30min. So no need to go Shalimar as also no local trains run for HWH from Shalimar.

12215/Σ Vishakhapatnam- Dhanbad "ISM Mines Engg Colg" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jan 01 2013 (08:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 25m  8 halts  Distance: 1313 km  1 xfers
#1. 22854/Visakhapatnam - Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 14h 39m Distance: 874 km
xfer @ SRC/Santragachi Junction  Buffer: 21h 36m
#2. 12019/Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 10m Distance: 434 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# 5
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 13:15 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Shalimar Express/22854
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -17:50+0510.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  18:06+118:08+12m018.07627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+818:55+75m3161.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#4/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  19:48+619:50+62m01131.07334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#5/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50+1220:52+132m01204.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#6/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15+1421:17+142m01236.06747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+1322:00+135m01278.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+900:30+820m42425.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  00:55+801:00+85m02444.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#10/==/CTC•Cuttack Junction (5 PFs)•  01:30+1001:35+105m22472.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#11/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  02:26+1902:28+192m02544.03336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2044.0
#12/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:48+403:50+82m02588.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:34+1704:36+182m32650.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  06:10+1906:20+1610m02766.05042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:09108.0
#15/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  08:29+708:30+71m42874.086mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express/12019
2 intermediate stations-8:-305.0
#16/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -06:05+0103879.09210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations01:43158.0
#17/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)07:48+1007:50+112m031037.09576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#18/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  08:05+1408:06+151m231061.069100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)08:22+1208:24+122m031079.062114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:5659.0
#20/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)09:20+309:25+85m031138.066236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#21/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)09:52+510:12+820m031167.046240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#22/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:34+910:36+92m131184.032227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#23/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)11:05+611:07+92m031200.065246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#24/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  11:56+1211:58+122m231253.047257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1760.0
#25/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  13:15+6-331313.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.