Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:21:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 00:21:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
an alternate daily chain.

12277/Σ Ajmer - Bangalore Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Western Railway°°°  Jan 03 2013 (01:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 25m  8 halts  Distance: 2373 km  1 xfers
#1. 19711/Jaipur - Bhopal Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 15m Distance: 790 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 12650/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 20m Distance: 1583 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# 3
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 19:35 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Bhopal Express (PT)/19711
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:10+4310.053436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#2%==%KKUKanakpura (2 PFs)  18:20+1218:21+121m019.084429mNWR302012, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#3%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  18:41+1418:42+141m0137.064378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#4%==%HDAHirnoda (2 PFs)  18:51+1518:52+151m0146.055398mNWR303338, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  19:01+1519:03+152m0155.063388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6%==%NRINaraina (3 PFs)  19:13+1719:14+181m0165.078377mNWR303348, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#7%==%TLTiloniya (2 PFs)  19:37+1719:38+171m0195.058428mNWR305816, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#8%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  19:49+1919:51+192m11106.042446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3222.0
#9%==%MDJNMadar Junction (2 PFs)  20:23+3320:25+332m01128.013492mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#10%==%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  20:55+1921:05+1910m51135.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#11%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  21:28+2621:30+282m01158.047428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#12%--%BDWBandanwara (2 PFs)  21:55+2421:57+242m01177.067417mNWRBandanwara, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#13%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  22:17+2422:19+242m01200.079403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#14%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  23:10+2323:15+215m01267.040426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1046.0
#15%--%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+900:27+152m02313.026408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:188.0
#16!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+1300:55+1410m02321.073403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#17!%%!%NBHNimbahera (1 PFs)  01:19+2801:21+302m12350.043 WRNimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#18!%%!%NMHNimach (3 PFs)  01:58+2902:00+332m02377.062 WRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#19%--%PIPPiplia (2 PFs)  02:32+3402:34+342m12410.043472mWRPanth Pipalia Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2216.0
#20%--%MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  02:56+2902:58+322m02426.046436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0751.0
#21%--%JAOJaora (2 PFs)  04:05+2404:07+262m12477.027476mWRJaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1333.0
#22/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)↵¶05:20+2105:50+2230m62510.075495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#23/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  06:12+3106:14+312m02538.037498mWRDist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#24/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  06:36+2706:38+332m22551.064469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5256.0
#25/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)07:30+2707:40+2810m12607.069493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#26/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  08:16+2708:18+272m12648.076 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#27/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  08:33+2808:35+272m12667.066490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#28/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  08:46+2708:48+262m02679.077443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#29/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  09:02+2709:04+262m12697.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#30/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  09:17+2509:19+252m22710.058455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#31/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  09:32+2309:33+231m02723.076487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#32/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  09:56+2209:58+222m22752.034502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#33/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  10:48+310:50+62m22780.018524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3510.0
#34/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  11:25+3-32790.0-498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12650 - Buffer: 12m
96 intermediate stations16:050.0
#35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:05+2:0116:15+2:0210m13790.066498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:55390.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+2:4322:20+2:4310m231180.066315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:10209.0
#37/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+2:1901:40+2:2010m041389.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
60 intermediate stations05:25372.0
#38/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)07:05+2:4707:15+3:0010m041761.062494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
41 intermediate stations03:50237.0
#39|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  11:05+2:5511:07+2:562m241998.052293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#40|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)12:10+3:0112:15+2:565m042052.049425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#41%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+2:3115:20+2:305m142198.041371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:15175.0
#42/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  19:35+3:06-442373.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.