Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:29:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:29:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Guwahati Mumbai Fast

12347/Σ Guwahati Mumbai Fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Atharva49^~  Jan 05 2013 (16:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 50m  27 halts  Distance: 2963 km  1 xfers
#1. 12346/Saraighat Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 40m Distance: 999 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 8h 40m
#2. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 30m Distance: 1964 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 27 halts. 332 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saraighat Express (PT)/12346
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -12:30+16??10.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  12:45+1712:47+182m??17.06952mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
17 intermediate stations02:33175.0
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:20+1515:22+192m??1182.08259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:18107.0
#4%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  16:40+2916:42+312m??1289.04048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#5!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  17:10+2617:12+282m??1307.06448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#6%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+3319:25+3515m??1433.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.0
#7%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  20:30+4820:32+482m??1520.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:58148.0
#8%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  23:30+2323:40+2510m??1668.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#9%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  00:12+2400:14+242m??2703.05630mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#10/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  01:49+3601:51+382m??2792.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#11/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  02:39+4202:42+423m??2853.04955mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0452.0
#12/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:46+3703:48+392m??2905.06937mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2294.0
#13/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  05:10+33-??2999.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:50+12??2999.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+1415:35+155m??21114.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#16/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+2717:32+287m??21249.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:28+2218:30+242m??21312.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+2620:03+2415m??21413.062198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:38101.0
#19/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41+1721:43+212m??21514.094236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#20/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29+3822:31+382m??21586.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:59132.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+2600:45+2915m??31718.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15+3302:25+3210m??31829.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#23/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+1603:25+205m??31866.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#24/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46+3503:48+342m??31896.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25105.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13+4205:15+422m??32001.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#26/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  06:00+4406:02+442m??32069.049265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1861.0
#27/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)07:20+2807:30+3210m??32130.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#28/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:32+4108:35+413m??32209.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#29/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:07+2710:10+283m??32304.079336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#30/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+2611:15+265m??32383.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#31/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44+2611:45+271m??32421.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#32/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:19+3212:20+331m??32473.059251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10+3413:20+3810m??32522.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#34/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:44+4513:45+471m??32546.088212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:38233.0
#35/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:23+1:0216:25+1:042m??32779.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4851.0
#36/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:13+1318:15+272m??32830.046589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.0
#37/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+4020:05+383m??32911.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#38/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:47+3320:50+333m??32954.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#39/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  21:20+34-??32963.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.