Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:45:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:45:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Direct connectivity of Central UP with Coastal Terrain. Telescopic for DDN/HW/MB/LKO/BSB/MGS connectivity to KGP/BBS/VSKP. Non-Telescopic for DDN-BZA/SC Connectivity

1237/Σ Falakmussurie Express (DDN-SC via LKO) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 10 2012 (02:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 55m  24 halts  Distance: 3126 km  1 xfers
#1. 12328/Upasana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1589 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 12703/Falaknuma SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1544 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# 2
   W  S
Arrives @ 09:05 +3 nights
Platform# 2
  T   S
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Upasana Express (PT)/12328
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -22:10+26210.037648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  23:35+2623:50+2715m2152.057293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
26 intermediate stations02:55167.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  02:45+3002:53+308m02219.066196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2291.0
#4/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+3104:18+313m12310.058174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:02235.0
#5/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  08:20+3308:30+3310m02545.068 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1989.0
#6%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  09:49+3409:51+342m02634.062108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4950.0
#7/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  10:40+3410:42+342m12684.06298mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations02:13137.0
#8 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  12:55+3713:05+3710m02821.01782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0319.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  14:08+3614:23+3615m22840.07384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#10/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  15:10+3715:12+372m02897.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#11/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  15:36+3815:38+382m02933.06968mECRBuxar, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:42118.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  17:20+3917:30+3910m321051.06857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1889.0
#13/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  18:48+4018:50+402m021140.02548mECR803302, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:2134.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  20:11+4020:13+402m021174.04054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1953.0
#15/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  21:32+3921:37+395m021227.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#16/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  22:09+3922:11+392m021271.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#17/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  22:36+3922:38+392m321300.059254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2382.0
#18/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:01+3900:06+395m531382.064114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations03:09200.0
#19/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  03:15+0-131582.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Falaknuma SF Express (PT)/12703
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -07:25+22131582.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#21/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  09:05+609:10+75m331697.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#22/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  10:35+1210:37+112m231813.06520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#23/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:35+2011:37+202m031876.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#24/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  12:06+2612:08+262m031919.07636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+3813:10+375m331991.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#26/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:50+4113:55+415m432019.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#27/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:25+3914:45+3520m432038.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#28/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  15:35+4715:37+472m032109.0959mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4876.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  16:25+5416:30+545m232185.05926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#30/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  16:55+5116:57+512m032210.04522mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0650.0
#31/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  18:03+3218:05+332m032260.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#32/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  18:58+4219:00+422m032333.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#33/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:55+4520:00+455m032402.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#34/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)21:05+5421:25+5520m332463.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:10151.0
#35/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+1:1723:36+1:171m332614.05717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#36/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:29+1:1300:31+1:152m142664.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#37/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  01:08+1:2101:09+1:221m342705.09518mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#38/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  01:39+1:2601:40+1:271m342753.04018mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3060.0
#39/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:10+5903:25+5615m042813.04826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#40/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  04:05+1:2004:10+1:215m142845.06938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0474.0
#41%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  05:14+1:3105:15+1:311m042919.065108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#42%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  06:10+1:2806:11+1:281m042979.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#43%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  06:40+1:3206:41+1:331m043016.055222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#44%--%RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  07:19+1:2507:20+1:251m043051.043323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#45/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  09:05+56-243126.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.