Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:26:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:26:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

12371/Σ NJP PUNE ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Atharva45^~  Jan 06 2013 (16:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 20m  30 halts  Distance: 2587 km  1 xfers
#1. 12042/New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 566 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 8h 15m
#2. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 0m Distance: 2021 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 30 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Jalpaiguri - Howrah Shatabdi Express/12042
#1%==%NJP»New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:30+0??10.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.0
#2%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  06:33+406:35+42m??187.07853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#3%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  07:19+307:20+41m??1145.06438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#4%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  08:45+208:50+55m??1235.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#5%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  09:22+509:23+61m??1271.06930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
27 intermediate stations02:09149.0
#6/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  11:32+1611:34+162m??1420.07355mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:01146.0
#7/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  13:35+10-??1566.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:50+7??1566.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+723:35+65m??1681.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1801:32+177m??2816.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#11/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  02:27+1202:32+135m??2879.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:55+1304:05+1410m??2980.058198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:50-205:52+72m??21081.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#14/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)06:02+1406:04+142m??21093.084209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:47+1906:49+192m??21153.082 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:47+3807:49+382m??21232.044 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1153.0
#17/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1309:15+1615m??21285.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#18/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1810:55+1610m??21396.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+911:45+105m??21433.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2712:08+272m??21463.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29105.0
#21/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+3213:39+322m??21568.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#22/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+3514:15+342m??21617.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#23/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+3514:30+361m??21636.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+3415:50+4010m??21697.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#25/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+5616:46+553m??21776.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#26/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+3818:25+393m??21871.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#27/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+4119:25+423m??21950.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#28/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+4719:50+471m??21987.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#29/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+5320:25+541m??22040.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#30/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+5121:30+5410m??22089.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#31/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+1:0021:55+1:021m??22113.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#32/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+1:1123:55+1:175m??22273.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3443.0
#33/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+3601:30+431m??32316.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#34/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19+4802:20+491m??32360.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#35/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27+4303:30+433m??32427.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#36/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05+2805:20+4215m??32511.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#37/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50+35-??32587.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.