Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 04:27:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 04:27:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bilaspur Shri Ganganagar Bi-Weekly Chain.

12445/Σ Bilaspur Shri Ganganagar Bi-Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover  Jan 10 2013 (16:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 1928 km  1 xfers
#1. 12441/Bilaspur - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1505 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 12481/Delhi - Sriganganagar InterCity Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 423 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Bilaspur Junction/BSP
Arrives @ 20:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Shri Ganganagar Junction/SGNR

1 xfers. 13 halts. 72 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Shri Ganganagar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bilaspur - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12441
#1/==/BSP»Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)»  -14:00+0??10.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#2/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:30+915:40+810m??1111.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#3/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+016:35+35m??1148.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#4/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  16:56+1216:58+122m??1178.075314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24105.0
#5/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  18:22+2518:24+252m??1283.060318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:11130.0
#6/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)20:35+120:45+1310m??1413.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:15390.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+3402:10+3310m??2803.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:26+3205:31+335m??21095.0103259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5797.0
#9/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:28+4606:30+462m??21192.071213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:25313.0
#10/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:55+21-??21505.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi - Sriganganagar InterCity Express/12481
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -13:10+34??21505.026219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#12/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  13:34+4213:36+422m??21515.065217mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#13/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  13:54+5213:56+532m??21535.072220mNRHaryana 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#14/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  14:11+5514:13+562m??21553.049222mNRHaryana 124501, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2722.0
#15/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+4814:43+483m??21575.062220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#16%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+3915:40+392m??21632.078228mNRHaryana 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#17%==%NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  16:06+4116:08+422m??21666.065230mNRKKDE, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#18%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+4216:45+422m??21704.088227mNRJakhal, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3145.0
#19%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  17:16+4717:18+472m??21749.080223mNRMansa, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#20%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  17:32+5317:34+522m??21768.036217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#21!%%!%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  18:30+3618:35+375m??21802.066207mNRBathinda, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#22|--|GDBGiddarbaha (2 PFs)  19:00+4019:02+402m??21829.061200mNRGiddarbaha, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#23|--|MOTMalout (1 PFs)  19:18+3919:20+392m??21846.077194mNRMalaut, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#24|--|ABSAbohar Junction (2 PFs)  19:43+3719:45+372m??21875.058187mNRAbohar, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#25|--|SGNR•Shri Ganganagar Junction (3 PFs)•  20:40+42-??21928.0-178mNWRPin- 335001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.