Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:29:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:29:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
1.Can be used by the affordables if they wish ... 2.Faster chain connectvity for Chandigarh ppl going to various cities like CNB,ALD,MGS,GAYA,PNME,DHN,... & Howrah ... 3.Triweekly Chain ...

12463/Σ CHANDIGARH-DELHI-HOWRAH(via GAYA) triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Always look for RandoMVids215 n RandoMPics215  Jan 11 2013 (11:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 55m  20 halts  Distance: 1695 km  1 xfers
#1. 12046/Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12382/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 20m Distance: 1451 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 1
 MT  F 
Chandigarh Junction/CDG
Arrives @ 16:55 +1 night
Platform# 14
  TW  S
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chandigarh Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chandigarh - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12046
#1%==%CDG»Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:00+0110.067334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#2/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+612:42+82m1145.088276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:5175.0
#3/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  13:33+2413:35+242m11120.068252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
23 intermediate stations01:50124.0
#4/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  15:25+23-11244.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12382
0 intermediate stations0.0
#5/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:35+47161244.081216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:37131.0
#6/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  19:12+1:2519:15+1:253m21375.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0278.0
#7/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  20:17+1:1320:20+1:163m31453.0110167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5092.0
#8/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  21:10+1:3421:12+1:352m31545.077153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:48139.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:00+1:2923:10+1:2810m01684.060129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:15195.0
#10/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:25+1:2802:35+1:3710m02879.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#11/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  03:37+1:4903:39+1:502m02938.052 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2675.0
#12/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  05:05+1:5405:20+1:5115m521013.02082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5518.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+1:4406:30+1:4315m021031.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:06+1:5607:07+1:571m021086.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:39+2:0007:40+2:021m021134.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:56+2:0407:58+2:062m221151.083113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#17/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:10+2:1608:11+2:201m021168.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#18/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:33+2:3408:34+2:371m021199.073102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:05+2:3909:08+2:423m021236.056116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2277.0
#20/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  10:30+2:3510:32+2:352m021313.091 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5075.0
#21/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:22+2:3811:24+2:392m021388.065281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#22/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  12:08+2:3612:18+2:3710m121436.051236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#23/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  13:26+2:3413:41+2:2915m521494.084114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#24/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:11+2:3014:13+2:302m421536.06676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#25/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  15:11+2:3215:16+2:315m021600.05736mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:3995.0
#26/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  16:55+2:31-1421695.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.