Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:01:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 14:01:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via ajmer

12478/Σ jodhpur chittor fastest ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Bye CRB^~  Jan 12 2013 (12:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 25m  22 halts  Distance: 2243 km  1 xfers
#1. 05013/Bhagat Ki Kothi Jodhpur - Delhi Jn. Inaugural Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 10m
#2. 18010/Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 42h 30m Distance: 2003 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT
Arrives @ 13:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 22 halts. 280 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagat Ki Kothi Jodhpur - Delhi Jn. Inaugural Special/05013
#1|==|BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)»  -14:30-??10.083228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5069.0
#2|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  15:20-15:25-5m??169.037221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5031.0
#3|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)16:15-16:50-35m??1100.058267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:25140.0
#4!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  19:15-19:30-15m??1240.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express/18010
0 intermediate stations04:300.0
#5%--%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:25+0??1240.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:05132.0
#6%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30-221:35+65m??1372.038426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#7|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:00-1623:20+020m??1426.077403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:44134.0
#8|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  01:04+901:06+102m??2560.031255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1437.0
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:20-1102:30+810m??2597.079256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#10%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  03:20+3203:25+315m??2664.047263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30118.0
#11/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+806:05+1210m??2782.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#12%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:43+3406:45+342m??2826.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#13%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21+5007:23+512m??2872.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#14/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30-610:35+45m??2972.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#15/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-1012:15+02m??21049.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#16/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+014:25+810m??21158.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:50260.0
#17!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15+221:25+1210m??21418.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#18%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+2923:08+3925m??21481.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#19!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+1902:20+235m??31622.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#20/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00+2103:05+225m??31656.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#21/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+3103:38+325m??31683.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#22/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  04:15+3604:17+402m??31723.089381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#23/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  04:39+5204:41+532m??31756.060515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:2283.0
#24/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:03+1:1406:23+1:2120m??31839.061341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#25/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+1:4507:22+1:452m??31897.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:33102.0
#26/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+1:2110:05+1:2810m??31999.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00136.0
#27/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:05+1:2212:15+1:1710m??32135.06442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#28/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  13:55+1:13-??32243.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.